North Hills Auto Mall

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 24 reviews

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.1 out of 5
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 29, 2015

    I have been looking for a Honda CRV for about four months when I ran across North Hills Auto Mall. Huge selection!!!!! Not only did I find the car I w...as looking for at North Hills Auto Mall, but they made me an offer that I couldn't walk away from. Best car buying experience that I have had yet. Thank you. I am a very satisfied customer and have referred all my friends and co--workers to them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    When hear to look at a suv they had on the lot ask to look at it they couldn't find the keys finally found them pulled the SUV off the rack I loo...ked it over and ask to test drive it and guy asked me if I need financed I said yes it's a 21,000 dollar car and they wouldn't let me drive it they said I need to be pre qualifed for loan and all the bank are closed so couldn't test drive it I've never heard of something like that then they rushed me out the door because they missed there lunch and was going to lunch so they more worried about lunch than selling a car one of the most expensive ones on there lot

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    I drove from another state to come look at a 4x4 pick up truck. I needed a work truck that would haul. I found what I was looking for and bought the t...ruck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    Called about a Honda Civic, when I got there it was still on the lot and was everything the salesman said it was. I took it for a test drive and they ...answered all of my questions. I felt comfortable and not pressured at all to buy a car. I did buy the vehicle and I am satisfied with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Nice people, nice place, great deals. For myself, I got a fabulous deal on my newest purchase of vehicles. When this car stops running I will be back ...for my next one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    Bought my car here with a simple, easy going process. No issues while buying and the car was priced right in my budget. Definetly affordable cars that... are really worth your time looking at.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2017

    Tried to get information on two cars, NEVER heard from the dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2017

    I called to asked two questions about a car on their lot. The guy I spoke with couldn't tell me anything except it was still on the lot. Congra...tulations he could look out the window. Not going to buy my car there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    Twice reached out to get pricing on a used car they had for sale. It looked nice but appeared to be listed a fair amount above what I was seeing as bl...ue book value. No response to either query. Car is still sitting there at same list price. No surprise.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2017

    I called and listing was sold, still on after 1 week! Toyota Rav4

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?