Freedom Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
513 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
513 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Freedom Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Jason Andrews was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made me feel I could trust him. Which I did. He was funny, and gave us a hug before we left. Felt... like part of his family. I would highly refer him to anyone I know looking for a car. He also called to follow up a couple days later to see if I had questions or was still happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dylan Phillips

    Business Manager

    (4.5) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Kyle Killborne is an amazing sales person I absolutely enjoyed my experience buying a car at freedom Honda because of my sales person.I absolutely will... recommend this dealership because of the amazing experience I had with Kyle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We¿¿¿re glad you enjoyed working with Kyle! We¿¿¿re proud to have him on our team as he exempli...fies our values! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    The team at Freedom Honda were attentive, professional and courteous. They made the process smooth, worked to meet our needs, and made sure the entire... process was transparent and clear. My only complaints (and they are very minor) was first, there was some pressure to purchase an extended warranty that we weren't interested in. And second, most of the vehicles we saw in the trim we were looking for had nearly $5000 of dealer-installed options on them ??? options we weren't particularly interested in but that we had to accept if we wanted the trim we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your business and your suggestions for improvement! We really value your input about your recent experience with us. We're glad ...that everything else about your visit was to your satisfaction, and we thank you for the purchase of your new car! It's great to have you as a customer and we are glad to have you as part of our family! If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    A great team of personnel, exceptionally courteous and professional. Everyone ensured I received prompt attention, explained all the features of the 2018... CR-V, and even encouraged me to take two test drives to ensure complete satisfaction with the new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review! At Freedom Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best... to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We really appreciate your business! We hope you're loving your new CR-V!


    Worked with:
    Mario Martinez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    John Walker III

    Assistant Sales Manager

    (4.9) 72 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    The experience was very good. My salesman Keith was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and no pressure. The sales manager and the finance manager were... also very good. I wasn't looking for a Honda Pilot but received an exceptional deal and I'm very satisfied. Bob S.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Bob! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we¿¿¿re so happy that our sta...ff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!


    Worked with:
    Mario Martinez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    The dealership assisted with getting us into a safer vehicle whole giving a long term support concept to keep us coming back. Thankful for the help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, John! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We a...ppreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!


    Worked with:
    Dylan Phillips

    Business Manager

    (4.5) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    All our questions were answered and the attention was top notch. Everyone, especially the salesman, Kyle, was the best and we had no doubts about our... decision. Love our new Honda1

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review! We aim for excellence, and we¿¿¿re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Freedom Ho...nda! We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    We traded in 2 cars that were scary unreliable and in return we were fortunately able to afford something we thought was impossible. We got ourselves a... 07 VW which put my mind at rest knowing my wife and two children would be driving something safe, dependable and affordable. Boe and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful, friendly and professional throughout our car buying experience. I highly recommend Freedom Honda to everyone, thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Freed...om Honda! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!


    Worked with:
    Mario Martinez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Gilbert La Febre III

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Bret Petersen

    General Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Eric Holt

    Fleet Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

    Greg Lambert

    Product Specialist

    (4.8) 13 reviews

    Robert Weeres

    Product Specialist

    (4.8) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Seth was wonderful to work with. We would highly recommend Freedom Honda to friends and family. We are enjoying the car so far. Great experience shop... with Freedom Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it a...nd enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!


    Worked with:
    Ricky Olson

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 67 reviews

    Scott (Flattop) Brunelle

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 48 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Came to the dealership having already reviewed a variety of makes of small SUVs. After several visits I homed in on the Honda CR-V EX; the assistant manager... agreed he could match a TruCar price offered by the VW Tiquan dealership. The end price was close to the VW but differences in options made it impossible to match prices exactly. Through the buying process the sales staff were friendly, helpful, and professional.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review! At Freedom Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to mak...e the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We really appreciate your business! Enjoy your vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Mario Martinez

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Gilbert La Febre III

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 9 reviews