M and M Auto Superstore

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 34 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Mr Lorenzo Walker
    July 29, 2017

    Karen was great, I would recommend her to anyone, she was very pleasent and knowledgeable of her job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything else. M And M Auto Superstore (770)-745-4959


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Roy is THE man!
    April 7, 2018

    *Insert cheerleaders here* Roy, Roy, he's THE man.... If he can't do it.... Nobody can! Seriously though....we drive in from toooo many hours away, t...o get a specific truck...called when we were on the way, he held it while we were on the road, met us when we pulled up and was an excellent guy all around. They worked with us and we drove away with my truck, as planned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice to do business with
    November 16, 2017

    Nice people and no high pressure sales tactics. Karen was friendly and helpful and let my wife and I test drive the car by ourselves in Friday aftern...oon traffic. We settled on a reasonable price, and there was no pressure to buy additional warranties etc. like most dealers I have bought from. The whole buying process was quick and painless. Have had the car for a week now, no disappointments so far. They don't over clean and prep the cars, so you can really see what you are getting although it may be a little dirty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great attention and fair price as I purchased car
    October 30, 2017

    As I was looking for a used Mazda 3 in good condition at a fair price, I found one at M and M. I was very impressed by the quality of service and atte...ntion I received by Karen at the dealership. They let me drive the car, shared the car fax report for the one I was considering and another one, and while always being courteous and attentive, gave me a good deal on the car. We left very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service for selling a vehicle
    May 1, 2017

    I just sold my vehicle to Carl at M and M Auto Superstore. He offered a very fair price, had great customer service and made the transaction very easy.... I wouldn't hesitate to do business with this dealership again, very pleased with the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything else. M And M Auto Superstore (770)-745-4959


  • 2.0 out of 5
    Sold before even sending pics
    February 7, 2017

    Asked for Pics of a car,next email i get is To tell me they sold the car,and i didn't even got to see the pics.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    November 11, 2016

    Great customer service! I would really recommend this dealership. Bought my 2013 Ford Fusion! And I am in love with it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything else. M And M Auto Superstore (770)-745-4959


  • 1.0 out of 5
    STAY AWAY
    September 27, 2016

    The employees there don't stand behind their cars or their word. Would never trust all most everyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience, No pressure, Laid back approach
    April 22, 2016

    My wife and I have been looking for a Buick Enclave for her for some time and getting finances in order. After searching for a couple of months I ran ...across an internet ad for a 2008 Buick Enclave that only had 48,000 plus miles. They provided CarFax online, everything checked out clean. Seemed like a rare find. Went to view it and we immediately loved it. It was in fantastic shape. The last owner had it for around 5.5 years and only drove it about 3,700 miles the entire time. The vehicle was in great shape and loaded. The people were great. Let us test drive with no salesman. They worked with us on the sale and looked at all avenues of help for us. We are very pleased and would recommend them to anyone who wants to get a used car. Worth a drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything else. M And M Auto Superstore (770)-745-4959


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place and people
    March 28, 2016

    Tthis place is great we have credit problems and was having a hard time purchasing a vehicle at other dealerships. Mr. ED was great he did by all mean...s help us purchase a vechicle. The entire staff is great and helpful. Really great place to shop for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything else. M And M Auto Superstore (770)-745-4959


M and M Auto Superstore
521 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Used (770) 954-7421
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.