Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 350 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
350 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service- Buying 2014 Jetta TDI Premium
    April 8, 2014

    Gene Isaac was very helpful, knowledgable, and had a positive attitude the entire time. Gene was low pressure which made me feel very comfortable. I f...eel I received a great price, great financing, and great service overall. I would highly recommend Gene.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    From Jetta to Tiguan
    April 14, 2018

    My sales agent Dash was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He worked closely with his manager to put me in a Tiguan. He is awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    April 14, 2018

    Wonderful experience....amazing customer service!! I Would definitely buy a vehicle from here in the future. All of their prices were reasonable. Sale...s rep, Dashiel Boye know how to take care of customers!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Job well Done
    April 13, 2018

    Dash was great helping me in my new car purchase. I went in with my Son and Dash took really really really good care of us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    April 13, 2018

    I went in looking for a car after I got in a wreck. Dashiel was very nice to me that day. I wasn't buying that day and he knew that. He was very ni...ce to me and my new born. I came back a week later but he wasnt there, Carlos helped out and he was very nice to me. I love my new Jetta.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New VW
    March 9, 2018

    Very happy with my new car. Carlos was great throughout the sale and made it super easy and with no pressure. It was a pleasure working with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Drove 80+ miles in Faith
    March 3, 2018

    My roommate and myself called Leith about a VW Eos and was pleased with Dashiel's welcoming greeting. We drove about 100 miles to look at the car. W...e were immediately greeted, with a no-pressure sales approach, and I as the buyer, felt appreciated thru the entire process. Sheila and the Finance Mgr really made me feel at ease and even thanked me for my business., which doesn't always happen from past experience. My car was cleaned up for me as well as a gas fill-up. Dashiel and Sheila were involved to the very end and I want to say thank you to all 3 of you...GREAT GREAT GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales rep!
    March 1, 2018

    My wife and I went to shop for a new VW and our sales rep was Dashiel and Forest. They both helped out from the beginning to the end of the sale. Th...ey took their time with us and explained everything as many time as possible until we understood it. I will shop here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service!
    March 1, 2018

    My experience at leith Volkswagen on Raleigh was very nice and not pressured at all. Dashiel, Said (sales Manager) and Max helped me out though out t...he whole process. Everybody worked together as a team to help out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome customer service
    February 27, 2018

    Dashiel was GREAT. He was very laid back and I like have he took care of me and my wife. Even though we had your 3yr girl with us, he was nice and f...riendly with her. He kept her happy through out the process. I will recommend this dealership and Of Course DASHIEL to all of my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh
4005 Capital Hills Dr Raleigh, NC 27616
New (919) 828-0828
Used (919) 828-0828
Service (919) 828-0828
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.