Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 42 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
42 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 22, 2014

    My only expierence was on the phone with Erin. After hanging up the phone with the feeling that Erin went above and be on to answer any and all questi...on I had asked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    This is the second Equinox I have leased from Jake Provost. Jake is a knowledgeable salesman - who listens to your needs and offers you the correspon...ding vehicle. Delano the finance manager is professional and completes the transaction expediently. In addition to the professionalism of Champion's staff, they also make the experience fun!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Hi, thanks for taking the time to... leave a review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    We had a easy buying experience and our salesperson was terrific.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    The purchase, delivery and even the repair service was excellent. The only reason I did not do 5 stars across the board is I do not enjoy being talked... down to by a service adviser. I have been in service all my life and I know as much or MORE than the service adviser!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville and we hope to see you agai...n.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Sales girl was great she got what I wanted and help me as much as she could

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes u...p. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Trudy went above and beyond my expectations.... Excellent and exceptional experience highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for the great review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    I had oil change and tire rotation on 2015 Equinox , on time and out the door within 45 minutes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    Replaced tail light bub, but suggested ordering new tail light assembly. They will complete job when part comes in.. All handled efficiently and w...ith professionally.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    From the moment we arrived at Champion Chevrolet, my salesperson (Andy) and the team worked hard to identify our needs, share ideas for purchasing, an...d determine a price that worked for our budget. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Excellent people, excellent service, excellent experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kristin! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    Eric was so helpful with our purchase. His communications and coordination on the test drive were exceptional. I appreciate Champions outreach fro...m my internet search. The other dealerships did not reach out in a timely fashion so my business went to Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom Spoor, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional... we can do for you.