Champion Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
332 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
332 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Champion Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    We bought a suv from them.. Less then a week after lots of motor problems An now less then a year of having car now more issues that they wont cover Found... out that he sold us a car that was never looked at before it went on lot Thanks Danny... Please dont buy from them all they do is lie to get you to buy

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    Jeff spent time with us trying to find the right car. He worked with us on features and price. Jeff showed us several options and we were able to make... a good deal.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 11, 2018

    Just wanted to say that I had a positive experience here. David Harter was extremely helpful and kind. Actually as a matter of fact id say everyone I met... even for however small of a interaction it was, was kind and friendly. So It was appreciated it. Would recommend to a friend. I dont really believe in 5 stars since no one is perfect but I feel like giving a 4 isnt right either so I stuck with the 5. Anyway once again was a positive experience all around no problems no matter who I met there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Champion Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We always strive to provide top quality service to every... guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Champion Buick GMC!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2019

    We met with Bryan as walk-in prospective buyers. He answered all questions and even gave advice on the debate we were having with leasing vs buying. He... was never pushy and really worked with the budget we told him we were able to afford. The process from our first day walking in until the day I drove off with my new car was very professional and pleasant. The finance team then worked hard to get me the best interest rate as well. Overall it was a great experience and we would definitely return to Bryan and the GMC team in Brighton in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    Tony and Jim took care of my request. They were quick, courteous, and professional. This is my first Champion Buick GMC experience. Would recommend... them to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful, especially salesperson TomLynn. I Would recommend this dealership anyone. I bought a GMC Terrain and love it. Tom worked with... me and the inventory he had to find the right fit. Thank you Champion

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    I have to say thank you for the excellent sales/service I had on leasing my new truck. Talk about a painless experience from start to finish. The attention... to detail was top notch. They spent plenty of time going over the features and getting everything set up. Would totally recommend Champion Buick GMC. Even signing the papers was very quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    No one in this place starting with both managers care about ...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2019

    When we picked up our new Enclave, a second key fob could not be located. A new one was ordered, and we were contacted to come to the service area to have... it programmed and given to us. Service personnel located the new fob, and programmed it. Friendly, knowledgeable, and timely service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    The dealership and staff exceeded my expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad to hear it! Thanks for the great review.