Champion Buick GMC

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 280 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
280 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Champion Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 25, 2017

    No hassle buying process... Ashley was my sales rep and she found a great vehicle for me! After shopping around several other dealers these guys could...n't be beat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    My lease was coming up, I was not exactly sure what I wanted to do until I was informed of all the great rebates offered on the Sierra trucks, I got ...a beautiful truck with a great pmt Thanks to Champion Buick GMC in Brighton MI

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Champion Buick GMC. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    My experience was great from the sale to the pick up. I have no doubt that Tom Will help if I need it as I continue to get used to all my car can do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further ...we can do for you, we are happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    It was GREAT! I was very happy with Ashley and the whole experience. It went very smoothly and I am happy with my new leased Encore.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2018

    You forgot to attach inspection sheet and i had to return to service area to ask for it. Don't remember service reps name. Coffee appreciated and maga...zines

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Tom is the best auto salesman I have ever dealt with over the last 50 years That is why I keep coming back to your dealership for the last 18 years....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    It's nice being able to have a conversation with the staff members as they are friends I see Evey 5000 miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Staff was polite and professional , had an oil change and tire rotation, service tech found the cab I air filter needed to be changed, big difference ...in the air quality.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2018

    Timely repair for recall notice. Pleasant, helpful in answering some other questions I had. Washed car after service, but didn't dry it so there ...were spots all over the windshield. I had just washed it before I came in. Need to change TV station in waiting area to something other then FOX News if you want to keep my business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Drew and Brooks did a great job with the repair on my truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Champion Buick GMC and we hope to... see you again.