The Car Store

4.8 out of 5 4.8
81 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
81 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    As soon as I saw the F250 that caught my eye i stopped and peeked through the window a salesman came by and handed me the key and let me look inside the... truck. Mr. Christopher Gibson asked me to crank it up and take it for a spin. He treated me and my family with top notch respect. He is a huge asset to this car dealer. Very Knowledgeable and respectful. Highly recommend Chris as your salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Worst place to get a vehicle in Midland they openly admitted after I bought the car that all they do is buy them at actions and put them right out on the... lot after I bought a GMC Terrain and had one problem with it. They will sell you a lemon if they can. As soon as I called the owner jimmy to tell him of an issue it was having the weekend after I bought it he already knew exactly what was wrong with it and why it was doing it. I had to argue with the people at their service center when I took it in that Monday because they wanted to charge me to look at it and 17 other codes popped up and they wouldn’t let me return it or get my money back and I’ve been having serious problems with it ever since it just completely gave out on me and I haven’t had it but 3 months

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 13, 2017

    This was my first experience in purchasing a vehicle. I can honestly say that my experience was great. Thank you so much Stephen you were awesome. Would... recommend family and friend. He went far and beyond to work with me. Congratulations to this team for their exceptional work . Top star customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    My biggest concern was my APR, they were able to get me a great rate on the truck. Jerry did a great job helping me out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    My experience at The Car Store was GREAT! Very professional auto selling company. We had awesome customer service from our sales rep Breanna , who helped... us pick out the truck we wanted. I would recommend anyone to come and look at The Car Store. I rate this company, my experience and the staff 5 stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Jerry and Momo did a great job of getting my F-350 dually diesel well within my budget so I could have a loaded work truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2019

    Brian was able to help me purchase my Chrysler 300s it even had all wheel drive. I love this car, be sure to ask for Brian he made it a fun experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2019

    Brian did a great job getting us the perfect Jeep Cherokee in our budget with added protection. I’m glad we did not settle for another dealership make... this your last stop before you buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2019

    Great place great friendly people and get the work done quick and will let you leave with the car and documents less than an hour

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    Brian did a really good job, he helped me a lot when buying my first vehicle. Brian was able to get me my Ford Raptor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?