The Car Store

3.9 out of 5 3.9
70 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2016

    Stephen was an amazing help with assisting me find the perfect fit, I drove off the lot with pure joy and it was all thanks to him. He was very persistent,... but patient with different selections for me to choose from what I wanted to buy and not what he wanted to sell. A noble and trusting man and salesman. Definitely a class act.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2016

    We were looking for a dependable car for our son to travel back and forth from Midland to Odessa for his classes at UTPB when we met Stephen at THE CAR... STORE. The financing has been so easy with his help. He is quick to respond to questions and very helpful. We will be back when it is time to trade my car in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2016

    Great big thanks to the Car Store and my new favorite car salesman who went above and beyond helping me get a vehicle. I don't know any one who would work... so hard to get me approved I was truly blessed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2016

    over the past 16 years I have purchased cars from Jimmy Lindsey when he worked in the big name car dealerships, I followed him thru the years and now that... he has THE CAR STORE, I and my family and friends have purchased 12-15 vehicles from him. He is honest and will do everything he can to get you into the vehicle you need. Stephen Anaya has been my salesman for the past 3 vehicles and I will always be thankful for how kind, funny, personal and helpful he is.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2016

    Friendly staff, followed through on their promises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2016

    I looked on line for a Used SUV and with my Son's recommendation, located The Car Store. I wen to their web page found a SUV that I was most interested... in and made a phone call to inquire if it was still available. Long story short I purchased the SUV and it is just what I need for personal and business reasons. When I arrived at The Car Store I was met at the door with warm handshakes by several people that were truly genuine and sincere in every way. I walked away from the experience thinking these guys are not the standard car salesmen that I have ever experienced in purchasing a vehicle. They did everything they could to help me meet my goals and I walked away a very satisfied customer. Like my Son, who also previously purchased an SUV from the Car Store, I would highly recommend this group of people and the way in which they handle their business. Genuine and Sincere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2016

    I can honestly say I found my dream car ,thanks again to Stephen Anaya and the crew for giving us a great deal!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2015

    The Car Store has great staff will work with you in anyway they can to help get you into a vehicle. Stephan Anaya is a great salesman. Enjoying my vehicle... thanks again Stephan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2015

    Overall a great place to purchase a vehicle! The entire staff was very polite & professional. They went above & beyond to get me into a new vehicle! I... would definitely refer The Car Store to anyone. Our sales agent Brandon is the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2015

    GREAT PEOPLE. THEY WILL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO GET U INTO A VEHICLE!!! EVEN IF U HAVE NO CREDIT!!! STEPHEN ANAYA GREAT SALESMAN!!!! WAY TO GO BUD!!! I... WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?