The Car Store

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 67 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
67 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2016

    over the past 16 years I have purchased cars from Jimmy Lindsey when he worked in the big name car dealerships, I followed him thru the years and now that... he has THE CAR STORE, I and my family and friends have purchased 12-15 vehicles from him. He is honest and will do everything he can to get you into the vehicle you need. Stephen Anaya has been my salesman for the past 3 vehicles and I will always be thankful for how kind, funny, personal and helpful he is.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2016

    Friendly staff, followed through on their promises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2016

    I looked on line for a Used SUV and with my Son's recommendation, located The Car Store. I wen to their web page found a SUV that I was most interested... in and made a phone call to inquire if it was still available. Long story short I purchased the SUV and it is just what I need for personal and business reasons. When I arrived at The Car Store I was met at the door with warm handshakes by several people that were truly genuine and sincere in every way. I walked away from the experience thinking these guys are not the standard car salesmen that I have ever experienced in purchasing a vehicle. They did everything they could to help me meet my goals and I walked away a very satisfied customer. Like my Son, who also previously purchased an SUV from the Car Store, I would highly recommend this group of people and the way in which they handle their business. Genuine and Sincere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2016

    I can honestly say I found my dream car ,thanks again to Stephen Anaya and the crew for giving us a great deal!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2015

    The Car Store has great staff will work with you in anyway they can to help get you into a vehicle. Stephan Anaya is a great salesman. Enjoying my vehicle... thanks again Stephan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2015

    Overall a great place to purchase a vehicle! The entire staff was very polite & professional. They went above & beyond to get me into a new vehicle! I... would definitely refer The Car Store to anyone. Our sales agent Brandon is the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2015

    GREAT PEOPLE. THEY WILL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO GET U INTO A VEHICLE!!! EVEN IF U HAVE NO CREDIT!!! STEPHEN ANAYA GREAT SALESMAN!!!! WAY TO GO BUD!!! I... WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2015

    We went to The Car Store without expecting to get a vehicle,The entire staff was very nice and helpful,I know were to buy a vehicle now..like most people... I had a very bad experience with other dealerships but not here there worked with us and made sure we were happy I appreciate that there goal is to sell a vehicle and not to beat around the bush

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2015

    I had such great experience at The Car Tore in Midland, TX. I didn't purchase a vehicle here yet but will definitely recommend this dealership to my family... due to the friendly staff. Ask for Brandon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2015

    I was very pleased with all the great customer service we had and the buying experience was awesome the staff at The Car Store I feel are genuinely there... to sell you a vehicle no matter the situation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?