The Car Store

3.9 out of 5 3.9
70 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2014

    Thank You to The Car Store for a very easy, enjoyable, and most important painless car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2014

    My husband and I came in with a set budget and we refused to go anymore than that. These guys at the car store did whatever they had to do and we are driving... off in a new car that meets our budget perfectly! They are awesome and friendly and will not give up until they have exactly what you want! If you are looking for a car, come check them out! Anthony Diaz is the guy to contact!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2014

    Our overall experience buying a vehicle at The Car Store in Midland, Texas was a wonderful experience all the way around. The employees made the experience... very easy and pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2014

    great experience,great bunch of guys,very professional,got exactly what i wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2014

    great experience,great bunch of guys,very professional,got exactly what i wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2014

    the staff was very freindly.they worked with me,and my credit to get me into the car i wanted.i would recomend the car store to freinds.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2014

    This was a great process. From the initial contact by Denis from an online request to going throught the buying process with Stephen. Everything was great!!... I highly recomend The Car Store in Midland, TX. The cars on hand are extremely clean with very low miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2014

    I would recommend this dealership to others. I had bad feelings towards sales men but they have turned my whole opinion that every sales man is not out... to screw over there customers (all american dodge) and there are good honest ones out there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2014

    They worked very hard to get my daughters payments where she needed them so two weeks later we went back and bought a Lincoln Navigator! Great service,... friendly people!!! I highly recommend them!'

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2014

    Anthony at the car store did his best to make me leave with one of his vehicles he made sure I would like it before I bought one, the car store got me... approved right away the buying process went by really fast, I appreciate all the help Anthony and the Car Store had to offer Great place to buy a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rene I am glad you had a great experience. Thank you for sharing!