The Car Store

3.9 out of 5 3.9
70 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2013

    very good customer service. everyone is very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Zach & Hayley, We are so glad that you had a good experience with us! Thanks for taking the time to share!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2013

    Mark was amazing he was very resourceful no complaints, was able to purchase my first car with his help couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chelsea! We are glad we made your first car purchasing experience a pleasant one. Everyone remembers their first car, and we hope you will always r...emember The Car Store of Midland!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2013

    I had an excellent experience with this dealership. The staff was very helpful and looked after my best interests.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the Kudos KDOL!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2013

    overall satisfied with the customer service greeting is good friendly faces looking out the customer

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mark, We are glad to hear the good report, if there is anything else you need please feel free to reach out to me personally Best, Dennis Marketi...ng Director, The Car Store Of Midland 432-694-1500

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2013

    overall, it was a good deal. I am glad to drive away in a really nice vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Seth, I am glad we were able to take care of you! Thank you for shopping with the Car Store of Midland.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2013

    y'all were so respectful, i would definitely refer yall to anybody ... thank you so much for your hospitality

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Ms. Shayla we are glad you had a great experience! Thank you for taking the time to share.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2013

    My husband and I pulled into The Car Store lot after browsing used cars at the Toyota, Ford, and Nissan dealerships in Midland. We were impressed with... the inventory (good variety of luxury automobiles). We were instantly greeted by a friendly salesman who wasn't too pushy. He allowed us ample time and space to make a decision that suited us both. Great job, Car Store! We'll be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad your final stop was with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2013

    its a good place to buy a car and have friendly people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Daisey, thank you for the kind words, we are glad we were able to take care of you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2013

    Bought several cars here and they always take care of me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your Awesome, Thank you so much!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2013

    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY "CAR-BUYING" EXPERIENCE AT THE CAR STORE. THE SALESMEN WERE VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. i WOULD CONSIDER BUYING MY NEXT CAR... THERE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your Awesome, Thank you so much!