Reineke Ford Lincoln of Lima

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 301 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
301 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent Experience
    February 20, 2012

    I purchased a car from this dealership and it went very well. All of the staff was friendly and courteous. Brian covered all of my options and was ver...y quick to answer any questions I had. It was a very good experience, and I will definitely do business with them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 18, 2018

    I had a very good experience with my recent repairs. The first time I really appreciated being driven back to work and then having my car brought to... me. The second time is that I was able to bring my car the night before and given a loaner car. So I appreciate the customer service I was given.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent!
    April 5, 2018

    We love Reineke! We go there time and time again and they take great care of us! I'd give ya 6 stars if I could!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 4, 2018

    Excellent service! I had an oil change on my vehicle. It was my first visit to Reinke Ford. I will return.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New 2018 Escape
    April 2, 2018

    Dan charkas was absolutely great with this whole experience. He made it very easy comfortable and entertaining. When i decide to come back i will def...initely ask for him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    GOOD EXPERIENCE
    March 27, 2018

    The sales person was a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was great

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gregory, we are pleased you enjoyed working with our staff! We hope you continue to choose Reineke Ford Lincoln of Lima for all your vehicle needs! Ta...ke care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car purchase
    March 20, 2018

    Did a decent job, in finding the vehicle we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Rude service
    March 19, 2018

    The managers name was Melissa is what her email said and she also hung up on me without saying anything at the end of our call

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Rude Service
    March 19, 2018

    A worked named Kayla called me and smart and hung up. I tried calling her back she sent me to voicemail. I called to report her and the lady did nothi...ng. She don’t even ask for her name and still insisted she would bring it up. They are just rude and show no respect.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Naja - We at Reineke Family Dealerships pride ourselves on creating a great customer experience and apologize that you received anything less. We val...ue your feedback, positive or negative, so that we can learn from each situation. Please send us your best contact number, so we can call and clear up any issues you might have or give our General Manager, Mike Saddler, a call at 419-223-3673. Thanks.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Explorer
    March 16, 2018

    I will be buying cars from Brett in the future great overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Reineke Ford Lincoln of Lima
1360 Greely Chapel Rd Lima, OH 45804
New (419) 516-0826
Used (419) 549-8112
Service (877) 289-1583
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.