Automaxx of the Carolinas

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1690 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1690 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    Nick Mootz was our sales person! Nick helped me find my dream truck which was a 2011 GMC Sierra. The Sales Manager Johnny even drove the truck himself... to insure it was a great truck. Thanks Automaxx

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Great place to buy a car. The staff is very friendly and the energy in the building is great! I will definitely be a back! Thanks Nick Mootz!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    Nick Mootz was great! very helpful and fun to work with! The buying process was quick and painless. Check out there awesome website and make an appointment... with Nick Mootz!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    Awesome! Our salesman “Kyle Essenmacher” was great! He really went above and beyond what I expected. Very satisfied with our experience. He was very helpful... with our decision and was great with interacting with our kids. He took finding us the right car for our growing family very seriously.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2019

    2nd vehicle purchased from Automaxx! Great customer service and wonder ful experience! Will buy here again! Thank you Nick and all of you at Automaxx!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    They will tell you have the vehicle and they don’t! They are extremely desperate for business and CoRy will harass you, when you tell them "No"... that you do not want buy from them. No means No and Stay Away from this desperate dealership!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    They will tell you have the vehicle and they don’t!! Slimy people! We drove 2 1/2 hours on their word that they had the vehicle.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    I bought a 2015 Chrysler 300 S . I had a problem with the smart key. They owner, Johnny Dangerfield, solved the problem with my Smart Key and also gave... me an extra Smart Key , free of charge. My entire experience there was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    This is the second time in the past year ive bought a car from Dalton and it was a great process both times. He was very helpful in the buying process... of both vehicles and i would highly recommend both Dalton and Automaxx.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Michelle was excellent! Super friendly and laid back. Will definitely send family and friends your Way! Everything we could hope for while looking to purchase... a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?