Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 39 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Very happy with service.
    August 23, 2017

    I'm extremely happy with the service I receive at Mercedes of Elmbrook. I have two mercedes, one purchases from them and have been going there for ab...out 9 years. They have always been courteous and efficient and go out of there way to make sure I am well taken care of. I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Michael Smith
    October 10, 2017

    I've purchase four Mercedes and have ordered my fifth, excellent sales and service, I will be back again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recent purchase and service fo Mercedes GL450
    September 5, 2017

    Anders was great to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and treated me with respect.  Something that is hard to come by for a woman purchasin...g a vehicle. Matt and Alex in the service department were also great to work with.  The customer service was way above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend all three of them!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    August 24, 2017

    Danyelle @ at MB of Elmbrook took excellent care of me. She was efficient, kept me in the loop of progress and returned quote promptly. She was als...o very personable and I enjoyed working with her!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealership in Wisconsin
    August 23, 2017

    My family and I have purchased many cars from Mercedes of Elmbrook. Service staff, sales staff outstanding. I am never leaving this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Took good care of our Sprinter
    August 23, 2017

    We take our 2014 Sprinter to Elmbook Mercedes for service. Apart from one screw-up on scheduling an appointment, they have been very good about gettin...g us in for needed service or repairs. We've worked with Mark Ruidl as Service Advisor, who really knows his Sprinters. Work has been done on time and (as far as I can tell) done well. The only issue so far has been that they did not refill the DEF tank for our 50,000 mile service interval. Not a real problem; they acknowledged the mistake and gave us a fill at our next visit. All in all we are happy with the service at Elmbrook Mercedes, and will continue to go there. If we need another Sprinter they are the first place we'd look.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great pruchase
    August 23, 2017

    Both the car itself and the purchasing experience is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    President
    August 23, 2017

    All contact was extremely professional and work was done on time!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Purchase
    August 23, 2017

    I have owned several Mercedes cars, this is the first purchased at Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook from Jim Vanidas. My son negoiated the purchase price an...d the value of the car I was turning in; he could not have been more complimentory about the process. I was surprised that my son accomplished everything with phone calls, even more surprised that he did not get the same courtesy from the dealer in my neighborhood. When I arrived to drop off my car and pick up my new GLE 350 Jim Vanidas was ready, Jamie Ruis (Finance Manager) was ready, and the car was ready. All questions were answered and I do not regret driving from Cary, IL to Waukesha, WI. It's not the size of the dealership, or what the building looks like, it is all about the people and how they treat you, and Jim is a great at his job. I enjoyed meeting him. Thank you for working so diligently with my son negotiating this purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place
    June 17, 2017

    Everything was great! The whole staff was excellent!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook
2230 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
New (262) 510-0498
Used (262) 510-2426
Service (262) 510-0509
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.