Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield

4.2 out of 5 4.2
222 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
222 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2016

    Friendly courteous people. Very knowledgable staff that truly want to assist you in finding a car. I would recommend MB of Fairfield to anyone looking... for their next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the nice review, John. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with our team. We pride our...selves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2016

    Good friendly no pressure service. The team of salesman made the experience virtually pain free. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family... in the market for Mercedes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Alec. The goal of the Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing... process for each of our customers. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2016

    Everything from start to finish was exceptional. So happy to be a part of the family and I have been referring new customers to experience what I received.... Sincerely, Blessings Geraldine Miller¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, Geraldine. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our... power to ensure they drive away happy customers. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2016

    Ross did a great job in keeping me in the know about how the work was progressing. Like the free loaner car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your awesome review, Scott. I'm very happy to hear that Ross was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and alwa...ys makes sure our customers know everything that is going on. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you. Please let us know if there's anything else automotive we can do for you. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2016

    I am well pleased with all the service that my wife and I have received to this point. My next purchase or lease will be from Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield....

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Charles. We're glad our team could provide you with a positive experience. If you are ever in need of any automotive relat...ed assistance in the future, be sure to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2016

    The People are super and the work is great!!!! Love this place!!! Everything worked out to be the BEST!!!!!!! GREAT JOB!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carrie, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with ...the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2016

    It was a smooth and easy transaction. Service follow up was excellent and as promised. Everyone on staff was helpful and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christina, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptio...nal service. If you have any automotive needs in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2016

    Everyone's knowledge, courtesy and professionalism are superior. Everyone works to satisfy your needs/desires and to work the best possible deal satisfactory... to both the dealer and you the customer. They even try to secure the best financial arrangements on your behalf.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jose, We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield. If you have any automotive needs in the future, p...lease let us know. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2016

    Staff was courteous and answered questions with professionalism. Mechanic was knowledgeable and helpful. Time in and out was very acceptable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review, Donald. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If the...re is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2016

    Full explanation of the work done to repair my car and courteous treatment of the customer throughout the repair process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your positive review, Homayoun. We take pride in customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on. We s...trive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else automotive-related. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077