Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield

4.2 out of 5 4.2
222 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
222 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2016

    Professional knowledgable courteous and pleasant staff. Very nice facility and inventory. It was a pleasurable experience unlike many other car buying... in the past

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeffrey, Thank you so much for the glowing review and for taking the time to write it. We are glad to know that you appreciate our facilities as well ...as our excellent service. If you have any automotive needs in the future, please let us know. Take care. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and understanding. They resolved my problems with another car dealership a got the job done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Tina for the outstanding review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. If the...re is anything else that we can do to help you with in regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2016

    The Sales Person who closed my purchase was excellent. He was very polite and friendly during my inquiry about my intended purchase and I am fortunate... to have met the right person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Soon, Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received "excellent service" from one of our sales team is alway...s encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2016

    This was my second visit--the initial visit was to purchase w/trade in. That didn't happen. Went elsewhere and receive a good deal. My second visit here... was to purchase an extended warranty--was told I had a payment date option--nor the case--was told by Rep that I can select from their scheduled payments date. Nevertheless I am content now. Staff was friendly.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sybil, Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your fee...dback along to our staff. Until next time, Drive safely. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar- General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2016

    The Sales people are excellent! Very friendly and professional. The showroom is Beautiful. I got a Great Deal on my car. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    e appreciate your marvelous feedback, Linda. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing friendly and professional service to ou...r guests. We are glad to know that you appreciate our facilities as well. Please come see us for any future needs. Take care. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2016

    Always friendly, always offering discounts where applicable, loaner cars available for extended work and makes effort to stay within stated budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us Donna! I am glad to hear our service staff has been able to consistently provide you with excellent ...service. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2016

    Friendly, knowledgable, prompt, service. They do all they can to accommodate your needs and to get you the best service on you vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Harold. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Th...anks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2016

    Our sales person was very good at what he does, it was a pleasure to deal with him. Ask for Michael Jackson, Bob in service was so good at what he does... .. what a nice crew !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional... service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Bob and the rest of our staff were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Until next time, drive safe! Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2016

    Every one very helpful in service and sales. Tim Sutiff-Michael Jackson. Also the Product Concierge Bob Mutch he was very knowledgeable on the car and... helped setup everything on the car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review, Ronald. Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a great time assisting you and are grateful for ...the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. If you have any automotive needs in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Mo Ayubyar General Manager moayubyar@mercedesfairfield.com | 707-430-0077

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2016

    Very professional staff, but if you have an issue with your car and have to use the exchange policy, be prepared to pay FULL price. Even if you've negotiated... a deal, they will not honor it.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?