M & F Auto Sales

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
11 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2014

    Tyler worked really hard to find me a great car and made the numbers work! Awesome experience and I will definitely be back! Thanks M and F!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    We came looking for a car we viewed online. Our requests were met by excellent employees from M&F Auto Sales on Wyoming, mainly Chris Gladfelter, in a... timely professional manner. Very impressed with the service provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2014

    I had a great buying experience with M&F they helped with all questions, and great financing opportunities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2014

    I have had many life challenges that have caused me to not have the best of credit. I have been to many car lots in Albuquerque, didnt feel like I cou...ld trust anyone. Well with just a phone call to M & F I felt I could trust not only the car lot but also the sales staff as well. The salesman that helped me were Lenny and Curtis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2014

    Mr Lopez was very helpful and comitted to getting me financed and approved with the best deal possible. Lenny is a hard worker with a great attitude!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2014

    Perfect Salesman! Quick and painless process with, an excellent inventory. Worked with Curtis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2014

    I have had the most amazing service at M & F auto sales with Curtis! He helped my husband and I get the car we needed for a great price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2014

    All the staff at M & F were extremely helpful. It was a very low pressure buying experience. Ryan was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2014

    I had a very good buying experience at M&F, Tom answered all of my questions and made the purchase very easy. I will recommend M&F and Tom to everyone....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2014

    Just Purchased 06 Scion TC from M&F Auto Sales Wyoming location! We worked with Lenny Lopez. We will send our friends and family members to M&F Auto S...ales Wyoming to work with Lenny Lopez in the future! Had a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

M & F Auto Sales
316 Wyoming Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87123
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.