AutoStar of Waynesville

4.7 out of 5 4.7
374 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
374 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of AutoStar of Waynesville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 11, 2018

    Was referred by a friend.. Very pleased. Jenni was a great help and worked with us until we were one-hundred percent satisfied! Love my new ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jenni Rish

    Chevrolet Buick Sales

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    Sean helped me with a minor problem on my car that most people would have brushed off! He listened to my problem and went over and beyond to fix it. I... was very grateful for his help and will be back to this dealership for future visits because of his positive attitude, friendliness, and overall experience at this dealership! Thanks again Sean!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Cash

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    I went to the mechanics department to get my first oil change since buying my Chevy Equinox, and upon getting my car back afterwards, I noticed that the... mechanic accidentally scratched my steering wheel. I didn???t want to be a big pain, but I was a little bummed with just buying the car and I at least wanted to bring it to their attention so I spoke with Sean about the situation. He was very apologetic and understanding, and assured me that he would definitely speak with someone about it. The next day Sean called me back, and said that the new steering wheel was ordered and on its way (I was shocked! I definitely wasn???t expecting a new steering wheel, I just wanted to make sure they were aware and cautious for the next time.) So the steering wheel came in, and I don???t have a very flexible schedule with working two jobs, and taking care of my babies but they were able to get me in fast and everything was perfect! I am very thankful for management for the way they took care of the situation, also for the mechanics in repairing everything, and especially for Sean for his impeccable customer service. It???s nice that I didn???t have to be a complete jerk for people to go above and beyond what I was expecting. Thank you all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sean Cash

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    my car buying experience was stress and hassle free. The staff were very friendly and met my needs. I highly recommend and will be back in the futute

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Katherine McMahon

    Internet Coordinator

    (4.8) 9 reviews

    Brandon Lance

    CDJR Sales

    (4.7) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    I give the rate of five stars because of all the workers at this dealership are so nice and are very helpful to their customers. In the future if I buy... another Chevy it will definitely be there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jenni Rish

    Chevrolet Buick Sales

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    I had an awesome experience with these guys! They went above and beyond to help me get into this vehicle! Thanks Katherine, Kaleb, Dale and Dan! I couldn???t... be happier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Schlitt

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 80 reviews

    Dale Hollifield

    CDJR Sales Manager

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Kaleb Gulley

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Katherine McMahon

    Internet Coordinator

    (4.8) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    They had the vehicles we wanted in stock and the price was right. We've had our previous jeeps serviced here the past few years so we're already familiar... with the exceptional service department as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Schlitt

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 80 reviews

    Kaleb Gulley

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    I cannot say enough about this dealership and the salesman we worked with (Brandon Lance). We went in expecting it to be like any other dealership wanting... us to buy what they wanted and not what we really needed or wanted. Brandon went above and beyond finding out our needs and finding us the perfect vehicle! We walked out knowing everything there is to know about the vehicle as he explained everything and even gave us his number for any future questions we might have. I definitely recommend this dealership and recommend you ask for Brandon if you are in the market for a vehicle! Thank you... we love our new Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Schlitt

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 80 reviews

    Dale Hollifield

    CDJR Sales Manager

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Brandon Lance

    CDJR Sales

    (4.7) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Working with the Waynesville automotive team allowed my wife and I to go home in a very nice used 4 x 4 truck. At one point I was ready to walk out, however... because of Caleb, Dan and the rest of the finance teams willingness to work things out, I now own a Dodge Ram. A big thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Schlitt

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 80 reviews

    Kaleb Gulley

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    From the ease of the website to the amazing specialist that chats with you, Brook to our outstanding sales guy, Brandon, we cannot thank you enough for... our car buying experience, we will definitely be back for our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brooke Banks

    Internet Coordinator

    (5.0) 17 reviews

    Dan Schlitt

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 80 reviews

    Brandon Lance

    CDJR Sales

    (4.7) 21 reviews