Casey Volkswagen

4.6 out of 5 4.6
218 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
218 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2021

    Super quick to get my tire repaired. New car purchased from Casey VW. No cost to me which was nice but the invoiced price was still super reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2021

    Purchase was one of the easiest yet. Price with my trade in was what I wanted. Service Department is par none as far as I’m concerned. They go far beyond... the normal to work fast; but do it right! Mike Liggin is a pleasure to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 26, 2019

    Great Service, although they were very busy Mike made sure I was taken care of. Vehicle was serviced and ready upon my arrival back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2021

    My wife took her Subaru Forester in for State Inspection. Service Advisor, Chris checked her car in for inspection that day. My wife stated that the staff... as well as Chris were nice. She also stated that Chris seemed to be a good guy and "trustworthy ". Next day, Chris called my wife and told her there will be an $1100.00 service charge in order to pass State Inspection. He never offered any recommendations as an option. Meaning pass the car, but make the necessary repairs asap. I believe Chris may be a nice guy, however, I feel he took advantage of my wife's kind heart to get the result he wanted. An $1100.00 service charge.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2021

    My GTI needed a factory software update for emissions. Everything from making the appointment to service and pick up were all excellent! I received quick... notification my car was ready, which happened ahead of schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2021

    Best Customer Services !! Prices For Parts And Labor Can't Be Beat ! Best Anywhere And They Have The Best VW Techs Around. There is always a loaner car... available in the event my car needs to be kept for larger repairs.I own a GTI 2008 It has never been serviced anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2020

    Great service as always! Very concise and efficient! Mike and his team provide outstanding service. We have been part of the Casey VW family exactly a... year and we have had nothing but positive experiences.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    When I arrived I drove up every one had their masks on , they took my information promptly and explained where there waiting rooms were located and my... service was complete within a reasonable amount of time.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2020

    I bought a new VW here over a year 1/2 ago. They lost the second key before I owned it and were in the process of ordering a new one for me. Four keys... have since been ordered that were unusable because they were cut wrong, and there have been several times in-between they said they ordered a new key but never called back about it. When I called to follow up they had not been ordered. I finally talked to several managers which took several days to even get a call back and explained the predicament and they assured me they had sent a claim about the key issue and that the next one should be fine. Fast forward to now and this last key still had the same problem. I talked to another manager and he didn't have any answers to why they kept getting unusable keys or any guarantee that the next one would work. It's been over a year and a half and I still only have one key. They don't seem to keep any record of the larger problem going on so I have to explain this to each person I talk to and still haven't gotten a resolution. Their best advice was to just call the VW hotline, which at this point seemed like they were just passing the problem on to someone else. They also assured me they would have another manager call me back about the key issue, and of course I have not been called back yet. This is unreasonable at this point and I've never had worse customer service anywhere. They are rude, unorganized, condescending, have extremely bad communication, gave me no resolution to the problem or follow through, and they are hard to get in touch with. At this point, I'm going to be forced to go somewhere else and pay out of pocket for a very expensive key they were obligated to give me. This is not a complaint about a one time issue, but continued bad service over a year 1/2 that has been beyond frustrating. I love my car but I really regret buying from this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Timely and efficient. We have had wonderful experience each time our vehicles have been serviced with Casey VW. Looking towards next visit in the near... future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?