Audi Beverly Hills

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1507 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1507 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Audi Beverly Hills from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I appreciated how Carlos, my service consultant, presented me with all available options for service after a diagnostic was done. He kept me updated throughout... the day on what was being done and when I could expect my vehicle to be ready without being pushy. I feel comfortable leaving my car for service at Audi Beverly Hills because they really do go through every detail of services needed immediately and what may be needed further down the line.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assis...ted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Carlos Lazo

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 87 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    It was an excellent experience to buy the Audi Vehicle. The dealer's service was very good. We make the contact thing very smooth. Recommend the aud Beverly... Hills for buying a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Harry,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you received an exceptional experienc...e and were treated with the utmost care. Congratulations on your new Audi!Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager

  • July 11, 2018

    I went into Fletcher Jones simply to check out a car. I had not expected to come out with keys practically in hand. Hunter Wilson was amazing. His knowledge... of the car was impressive. He was able to answer all of my questions and explained all of the features car to me. We sat in different cars so he could show me all of the features I was interested in. I never felt like he was trying to sell me a car but felt like he was a friend checking out the car with me. It was nice and easy. The dealership didn't have the exact car, with all of the features that I wanted but Hunter worked to find a car for me and he did. We worked through the numbers together but since I had not gone in to buy a car, I could not buy without showing my spouse first. Hunter was off the next day but encouraged us to come in and work with another on the team. Michelle Racine took over and was also impressive in her knowledge of the car. Clearly, the dealership trains their people well. Michelle showed my wife the car and helped us finalize the deal. She was great to work with as well. I went to see many different cars at a lot of different dealerships and my treatment at every single one of them was sub-par to Fletcher Jones. At Fletcher Jones, I really felt taken care of and a part of a family. Totally not what I had expected but I am so happy to have found.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit with us. At Audi Beverly Hills it is our goal to provide all guests w...ith a world class experience, so it is a pleasure to hear Hunter and Michelle went above and beyond for you. Congratulations on the purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Michelle Racine

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Went in to the new dealership at 2340 South Farifax avenue to get my Coolant Pump replaced due to a recall. The work takes actually an hour but being that... they have other cars that they have to care of before mine it actually took about 4 hours. I wasn't expecting to have back the same day but I did. I took it in around 10:30am and it was ready by 2:00pm. Very happy about that. Staff is friendly. The new dealership is nice they even have a Barista in case you want a latte. And a small lounge you can sit at. Definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Tazzzie, I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed our new service center on Fairfax and pleasde to know of the teams efforts addressing your recall. ...Your complete satisfaction is our number one priority and noticed we may have fallen short in meeting your pricing expectations during your. I'd welcome your insight when time permits. My direct line is 949-718-6532. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Perfect service experience. Reza was an absolute pleasure to deal with and the service was done in one day. After the completion of the service, it was... as if I had a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for your loyalty toward Audi Beverly Hills and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is great to hear that Reza Sa...boor continues to exceed the level of your expectations by treating you and your vehicle with the greatest care. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Reza Saboor

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Reza is the best! He went above and beyond for me and communication was great. I would recommend Audi Beverly hills service to anyone. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your loyalty toward Audi Beverly Hills Service Department and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It i...s great to hear that Reza continues to exceed the level of your expectations by treating you and your vehicle with the greatest care and consistent communication. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Carlos was exemplary, the ladies at the cashier were fantastic, everything was immaculate. The small problems were that my car though washed was not dried... off completely and not ckean around my drivers side door, the seat was extended and adjustments changed. The man who brought the car to me looked miserable and was a little surly. Carlos went the exyra mile as did the cashiers. I am happy you allow comments/ review.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Without a first and last name I was unable to locate you in our records and would welcome the opportunity... to speak with you. Guest satisfaction is my number one priority and see we did fall short in providing you the world class service we are known for. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West


    Worked with:
    Carlos Lazo

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 87 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Carlos Lazo was of great assistance to me. He kept me fully informed on the process and decreased any worries I had. Also my experience with the loaner... process was wonderful. Everyone was kind and welcoming.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Loretta, Thank you for your loyalty toward Audi Beverly Hills and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is great to hear that... Carlos Lazo continues to exceed the level of your expectations by treating you and your vehicle with kindness and the greatest care. As always, please let us know if we can assist you further. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Carlos Lazo

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 87 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Carlos Lazo was very professional and I appreciate his nice demeanor. The whole service department is a great experience every time I visit and is a big... incentive to continue driving an Audi after my lease is completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assis...ted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit by Carlos. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Carlos Lazo

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 87 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    I had the most amazing experience I can't ask for better service Reza was very professional and helped me with every question I had ,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assis...ted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Heather LewisClient Care Manager


    Worked with:
    Reza Saboor

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 66 reviews