Premium Finance

(4.8) 147 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
147 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Need help with their response time.
    June 9, 2017

    Tried contacting them through email and through text message. Their auto reply works great but them actually getting back to you is horrible. " someo...ne will be with you shortly" 2 weeks later and I'm still waiting.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Floor Mats
    May 25, 2017

    Hello, I had a family member to purchase a car from Premium Finance. The only problem I had was they keep all their floor mats. None of the cars com...e with the floor mats. Other than that, they're customer service is excellent!! Stop taking the mats out of the cars!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I love my BMW
    April 26, 2017

    I just want to thank Premium Finance and Kevin for my BMW!!!!!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • A nice friendly dealership
    March 13, 2017

    A nice experience with a great sales team who's helpful and knowledgeable and a good assortment of different types of automobiles to choose from

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Our FIRST family car!
    January 31, 2017

    Everything went great! Rebecca was our sales consultant and she was AWESOME! My purchase over all was so smooth and everyone was super helpful. Thanks... again! We love our Dodge Journey!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Thank you
    January 23, 2017

    My experience at Premium Finance was excellent. My sales consultant was Kevin. What attracted me about this truck was the low miles. Thank you

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I'm really HAPPY!
    December 22, 2016

    I just bought my 2016 Ford Mustang. Thank you so much Kevin and thank you Premium Finance. I'm really HAPPY!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Process went well!
    December 13, 2016

    It took about an hour and a half. Process went well, I found the HHR on Cars.com Thank you Kevin

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I just got my DREAM truck
    December 1, 2016

    Today, I came to Premium Finance. Thank you for helping me get my dream truck. 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 turbo diesel. I couldn't have done it without Geor...ge, he substantially helped me out to get me the vehicle. I recommend this place to just about ANYBODY who is interested in buying a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Thank you Kevin!
    November 29, 2016

    Kevin! I appreciate you very much for all your help. Very professional, in getting my truck. Thank you, I appreciate it.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Premium Finance
11626 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.