AutoLand USA at Smyrna

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    This was my best car buying experience.
    August 23, 2017

    I was shopping online for a late model Nissan Sentra without too many miles and I went through many different websites trying to find the right car. I... found the car that I was looking for at this dealer and the price was very competitive. I worked with Ross on my purchase and everything went smooth and I am extremely pleased with the car that I purchased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Walked Away with Cash in Hand!
    February 13, 2017

    They had a G37x I was interested in, low mileage off-lease in red. We got to within a few $100 of closing the deal but couldn't get together after dea...ling with the owner. The other salesman I'd originally spoken with called back and offered to do the deal at my price but it was too late by that time. I'd already purchased another car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sale and service!
    January 6, 2016

    I'm new to posting online and this is my second time posting this so if its a double please understand that I didn't do it on purpose. Great car deale...r will buy again! I told one of the salesman what kind of truck I was looking for and found it for me and it was a good price so I bought it good trade in value of my other truck.!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Steven Bingham
    January 6, 2016

    Highly recommended will buy from again!! Easy to deal with I was looking for a certain kind of truck and he got it for me!! A+++ thank you Autoland US...A I love my new truck!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great quality and pricing
    December 3, 2015

    I have purchased my last two vehicles from this dealership and could not be happier with the experience. I always purchased new before but I got spotl...ess cars with low mileage that were still under warranty for a really good price. I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    car shopping experience
    November 13, 2015

    Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, and not aggressive. Did not buy as l found a lower price else where

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect Experience
    January 9, 2015

    Did everything he promised to do. Delivered a nice used car in clean condition. Took care of paperwork for me, so I'm just enjoying the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    January 8, 2015

    Bought a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT.....great car & really good handling of interstate transfer of title. I visited my County Clerk today, and all p...aperwork was correctly prepared; taxes collected were within 2 bucks of actual amount owed, so completing the transfer process was very easy. This dealer knows how to do the job right. I'll buy another car from him in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Fast Response to Questions
    December 20, 2014

    I contacted the dealership late at night via e-mail regarding a specific vehicle I had seen online. The dealership contacted me the next day and answe...red my questions. Unfortunately, I was unable to visit the dealership before I moved out of the area.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service! Nice vehicles!
    May 6, 2014

    Very helpful. No pressure! Great customer service. No-haggle price. Good quality cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoLand USA at Smyrna
295 Enon Springs Rd E Smyrna, TN 37167
Used (615) 751-5420
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.