Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.5 out of 5 4.5
108 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
108 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    Found a bad water pump and fan clutch Repair quickly only complaint is did not have part on hand had to order part and than had to bring truck back four... days later. Other than that everything was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, Robert! We are truly happy you had a great experience with us! Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle repair needs. We're so...rry we didn't have the part on hand, but we hope you give us another try in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    I went in for a recall on my car and they were really quick and efficient. It didn’t take long at all everyone was really nice as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, Stephene! We are truly happy you had a great experience with us! Thank you so much for the kind words and the five star rating. ...We greatly appreciate it!

  • June 16, 2017

    The service dept. worked well with me to get a date scheduled for recall repairs. Check in process was quick and they got me to work in plenty of time.... They were timely in picking me up after work, to get back to the dealership. Service staff was very friendly. After a recent out of town trip, my car needed to be washed, and they did a super job with that too!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2019

    Service attendant and mechanic we’re both very professional about there job. The new video reveiw that allows customers to see the work being done and... inspection of vehicle was a very good. They only suggest thing that really need done to vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, Miller! We are truly happy you had a great experience with our team and that you liked our service video! We were more than happ...y to help! Thank you so much for the five star rating and the kind words. We greatly appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2019

    Bought a new car from them in 2015 and have had my car serviced with them since then. They are always great to talk with and they do excellent work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear! We are truly happy you had a great experience with us! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We... appreciate your loyalty!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Excellent diagnosis of front end problems on my Jeep. Timely info and video of identified problems texted to me. Repairs done in a reasonable amount of... time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear! We are truly happy you had a great experience with our team and that you liked the video! Thank you so much for giving us t...he opportunity to earn your business. We were happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    In and out...no hassle, very courteous. 2 fixes for minor hardware issues plus a couple more software patches. Had previous experience with Eddys Toyota...also... great...no issues with either one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear! We are truly happy you had a great experience at our dealership! We were happy to help! Thank you so much for the kind word...s and the five star rating! It means a lot to us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Great Dealership, I bought two cars in the last six or seven months although the process was long it was still a good experience I would still recomend... this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's wonderful to hear, Dana! We are truly happy you had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you for your feedback! We hope you enjoy y...our new vehicle!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    I traded in my car for a new Jeep and this was a great experience. Everyone that I talked to including my sales person Larry was very friendly and honest.... It was also nice that everyone stayed until I was ready to drive off. The only problem I had was when I arrived it took almost 10 mins before anyone came outside to ask if I needed help.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, JB! We are truly happy you had a great experience with our team! Thank you for your feedback as well! We will pass your mes...sage to our Customer Relations Manager, Whitney (316-612-6615), for her review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    The staff worked hard to get me what I wanted and found something ideal. Great staff who were friendly and well trained! I would recommend them to anyone!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear, Steve! We are truly happy you had a great experience with our team! Thank you for the five star rating and the kind words. ...We hope you enjoy your new ride!