Volkswagen of Huntington

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Smooth, easy deal.
    February 12, 2014

    First of, this dealership is stunning in quality. The place is brand new and gorgeous, the staff were all very well put together. This is something th...at shows they are successful right away, which made me comfortable. I went into the dealership and got a VW Jetta. I am completely in love with my new car and so grateful that I went to VW of Huntington to get it. The process was smooth and took only about an hour and a half. I was in and out and got to a price I was comfortable at without haggling. I give them 5 stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    quick and easy
    May 26, 2016

    Just had my VW serviced here and it went as smooth as could be. Thanks to Edward for all your help!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    May 25, 2016

    I had an excellent service experience here. The prices were competitive and I was treated really well. I will be back again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Will be back again
    May 24, 2016

    Was in a jam and had to have VW serviced quick. Called on a Monday and they me come the same day! Not only did they fix my issue (engine light was on)... but they also changed my oil for a price I was very happy with. Recommended to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Simple Process
    May 24, 2016

    I have been coming here from years to have my Jetta serviced. Not only are the prices great, but the staff has been more than nice about and issue I h...ave had with my vehicle. I cannot seeing myself going anywhere else to have car serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    May 23, 2016

    The service here was great. Their prices were fair and I did't have to wait long. I will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    May 23, 2016

    Service was Great! I will be coming back here on a regular basis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Overcharge and do not take fault
    January 17, 2015

    After bringing my car back a third time to have them fix the engine light they broke something leaving me with an inoperable vehicle and no $ left. Th...ey expect me to pay for the damage they did

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Volkswagen of Huntington
838 E Jericho Turnpike Huntington Station, NY 11746
New (631) 881-4320
Used (631) 881-4219
Service (631) 479-3142
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.