Peacock Automotive Group

(4.4) 35 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Wonderful
    November 7, 2017

    Wonderful experience. We saw a vehicle drove it, bought it. Adrian was very helpful showing us the features on the Tahoe and the manager did my financ...e papers in what seemed like less than 5 minutes. Awesome. Easy.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best VW dealership
    January 18, 2018

    Extremely pleased with my car buying experience. Traded my 2016 Passat in for a new Tiguan. It was the most stress free process. Excellent customer se...rvice.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Opinion
    December 31, 2017

    The coustomer service was great and they are honest.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent
    December 26, 2017

    Excellent experience Robbie was very knowledgeable, nice and helpful . We found what we want, test drive and we bought the car, simple as that..

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Acura TL
    December 22, 2017

    Joe Robertson made my experience the very BEST. Had it not been for him I was reconsidering my purchase. BIG shout out to Joe ! ! !

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fernandez and my first car
    December 21, 2017

    I came in yesterday to buy my very first car. I already had one picked out, the 2002 BMW 325i. What I can say is that although I felt in some respects... like I was waiting an eternity to finish the process due to the dealership being understaffed the actually process of buying a car was smooth sailing and a full experience thanks to Ray Fernandez. From the start he made me feel welcome, acknowledging my presents instead of just much grandfathers like some other car dealers, making sure the car felt like my car before I drove it off the lot, ironically extremely trustworthy, and being a wonderful conversationalist. One would wish that for all of your future purchasing endeavors Ray would be your salesmen.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great car and excellent customer service.
    December 15, 2017

    The team of Lana, Greg, and Thomas were great help with information about the car, financing, and warranty options. They were the difference makers in... my decision to buy from Savannah VW.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Experience!
    December 15, 2017

    My salesman was awesome!!! I walked in at 11am and by 2pm everything was completed and we drove away with my new VW......I love it!!!Thank you!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Environmental Manager
    December 5, 2017

    What a great buying experience with Ray and Chris, both were genuinely concerned with getting me in my truck for what I could afford and coached me th...rough a positive making decision that I’m so thankful for. I will definitely recommend Peacock to friends but more importantly... I will be back with any car or truck need in the future. Thanks guys!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Environmental Manager
    December 5, 2017

    What a great buying experience with Ray and Chris, both were genuinely concerned with getting me in my truck for what I could afford and coached me th...rough a positive making decision that I’m so thankful for. I will definitely recommend Peacock to friends but more importantly... I will be back with any car or truck need in the future. Thanks guys!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Peacock Automotive Group
265 Drivers Way Hardeeville, SC 29927
New (843) 548-4231
Used (843) 271-6931
Service (843) 271-6975
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.