OKAZ MOTORS

4.6 out of 5 4.6
121 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
121 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    recently bought a car from ozak motor they have great used cars customer service is outstanding if you looking for used cheep car i recommend this place... Sammy & Fred were very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    Purchased a used car from OKAZ in November 2017. Paid cash and was able to take it home the same day. Great car and excellent transaction experience.... I worked for the McGrath group when I was younger and was impressed with the professionalism of the dealership. Yes it is a small dealership but FIRST RATE experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 30, 2014

    I worked with Sammy throughout my buying process, and he could not have been more helpful. I am from New York, and completed the entire purchase from home.... He answered all of my questions honestly and was always very quick to respond. Sammy provided me with updates along the way, and pictures of the car being loaded onto the truck for shipment. The car arrived clean and Sammy followed up with me to make sure everything ran smoothly. Overall a very easy/stress free experience, I would highly recommend Okaz to any of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Fred and Sammy are excellent guys to work with bought my minivan did great on my monthly payments minivan runs great we will send more of our family members... and friends to your way guys thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    Excellent experience, very polite and they took care of my needs. The process was quick, fair, and painless and they were very fair to work with. I... would recommend buying from them. Great guys...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2017

    I was amazed at how all the cars looked brand new because of their cleanliness. Fred, the sales person was very professional. He even was willing to repair... items of concern for me. All of my options to purchase the car were explained as well as the warranty options. Fred never pressured me and was very patient. I definitely will recommend this place and consider for a future purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2017

    The people that work here were really helpful. The service was pretty goood

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2017

    Went there 30 minutes before close and Sammy helped us for 2 hours trying to get the car I wanted. He went above and beyond to do his best to get the car... for us. Really wanted the car but ended up not getting it because financing wasn't working out. Recommend going to him he's so helpful and respectful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2017

    I will definitely be back for my next vehicle! The process was smooth and painless! Sam was respectful and kept his promise and word entirely, which is... hard to find nowadays. I highly recommend buying with Okaz! You will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    Sent out request for a used car and never got a response

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?