OKAZ MOTORS

4.8 out of 5 4.8
149 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
149 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2021

    I purchased my first car unseen from okaz motors outstanding service by sammy strongly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2021

    Sammy was very nice knowledgeable Sammy was very helpful Fred also was very good he got me financed I will be back for my next car. Highly recommend okaz... motors

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 30, 2014

    I worked with Sammy throughout my buying process, and he could not have been more helpful. I am from New York, and completed the entire purchase from home.... He answered all of my questions honestly and was always very quick to respond. Sammy provided me with updates along the way, and pictures of the car being loaded onto the truck for shipment. The car arrived clean and Sammy followed up with me to make sure everything ran smoothly. Overall a very easy/stress free experience, I would highly recommend Okaz to any of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2021

    Fred is great person to work with he showed me my car by video and it was as described. He have been very helpful to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2021

    Great dealership answered all my questions and shipped my car it was as described Very happy with it highly recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2021

    I was shopping for a car for my son for a while I came across okaz motors Great service and great car highly recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2021

    Went to look at the dodge neon srt4 ACR he has listed. Drove over 2 hours for the car. Find out it’s a fake acr, and just has the acr seats, Sammy oakz... was clueless weather it was real or a fake acr, and tried telling me he had the serial numbers on the turbo ran for proof of an acr. Don’t waste your time. He advertises fake stuff for top dollar, and wouldn’t budge on price after I proved it was a fake acr. And it is still listed on his site as an ACR

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2021

    We just had our new charger shipped to us this is one of the easiest and hassle free buying experience my wife and I ever had, Very detail oriented description... and pictures car was as described. Thank you Sammy we will be recommending you to our family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2021

    I bought 3 cars from okaz motors all my kids are happy great deals for great cars I strongly recommend this place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2021

    Great place to buy a used car honest people deal was straight forward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?