Black Horse Autoplex

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
30 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Nice customet service
    April 2, 2014

    I called to inquire about a vehicle I saw online they no longer had, the guy I spoke to told me some of the other inventory none of which I was intere...sted in.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    95 Grand Am
    February 24, 2014

    Linda sold me the pontiac grand am....wasnt rushed at all and everyone did a great job....all in all it was a quick, easy sale and everyone was happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Responses to negative reviews disturbing
    January 4, 2014

    Great price on a low mileage vehicle and I contacted the dealership through cars.com, but ultimately the harsh and unprofessional responses by this se...ller to any negative review made me avoid them entirely.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    The reply was not harsh it was no I cant go down $3000 on the advertized price. Customer offered a rediculus number on already the cheapest advertized... car didnt like the answer and posted a negative review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service all around
    September 23, 2013

    I just got my new 08 Nissan Altima and couldn't be happier. Thanks John for all your help on getting me this vehicle. I love it!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    happy customer
    September 9, 2013

    I couldn't get approved for car anywhere I came to Black Horse Autoplex. They got me approved for what I wanted. I dealt with Eric, Jack, and Joe. I j...ust am happy and still shocked. Thanks for Cadillac sts!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    nice service
    August 26, 2013

    I wanted to thank Jack for the excellent financing tips, approval, and everything else he helped me with. I just cant thank you enough. I am enjoying ...my new vehicle. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    nice service
    August 26, 2013

    I wanted to thank Jack for the excellent financing tips, approval, and everything else he helped me with. I just cant thank you enough. I am enjoying ...my new vehicle. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    nice service
    August 26, 2013

    I wanted to thank Jack for the excellent financing tips, approval, and everything else he helped me with. I just cant thank you enough. I am enjoying ...my new vehicle. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    nice service
    August 26, 2013

    I wanted to thank Jack for the excellent financing tips, approval, and everything else he helped me with. I just cant thank you enough. I am enjoying ...my new vehicle. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    nice service
    August 26, 2013

    I wanted to thank Jack for the excellent financing tips, approval, and everything else he helped me with. I just cant thank you enough. I am enjoying ...my new vehicle. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Black Horse Autoplex
3400 Black Horse Pike Collingswood, NJ 08108
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.