Corpus Christi Subaru

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 91 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
91 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Corpus Christi Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.1 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Subaru Forester 2016
    October 3, 2015

    On October 1, we took possession of a 2016 Subaru Forester. Our salesman Jaime Delossantos was extremely knowledgeable, very easy and comfortable to s...peak with! We were introduced to the entire staff, who all seemed eager to please us. No pressure, just an very nice experience in all departments. We would certainly recommend them to any person that is looking for a great, reliable vehicle at a very compatible rate. Again a great big thanks to all wonderful employees at the local Subaru Dealership! Dick and Rina Davis

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business. We hope that you will enjoy your Subaru for many years to come.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outback
    April 7, 2018

    Very good experience at CC Subaru. Staff were very courteous and went the extra mile to make sure I got the car I wanted. Would highly recommend CC S...ubaru!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.5 out of 5
    Friendly
    April 6, 2018

    Service was good , really liked the car and people were polite. Thank you marysol for your help and your husband as well. Go to Subaru.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice and friendly.
    March 26, 2018

    I enjoyed my experience with CC Subaru. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Being new to the area it was nice to feel welcome. I real...ly the experience and I would be happy buying from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Miracle
    March 23, 2018

    Being a single Mom, my 1st car report, I was in an all too unfamiliar bad situation. BUT having heard positive experiences about Subaru Corpus Christi..., I thought I'd give them a try. Not wanting to be turned down in person, I went to internet sales. Marisol was honest and kind even offering to bring me to location as I didn't have transportation! Long story short, I am not the do happy owner of a pre-owned 2013 Honda Civic!!! It's beautiful, drives great, gas saver and I am grateful that Marisol made my wish my reality. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Corpus Christi Subaru

    Thank you for your kind words. We are very proud of Marysol. Congratulations on your new car.


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    A different experience with dealership.
    March 12, 2018

    We were not surrounded with pushy salesperson's, they were very professional and friendly. Rocky took his time and was interested in what we were lo...oking for.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    I'd give Marysol 6 Stars if I could!!
    March 9, 2018

    After going to many dealerships and getting turned down, Marysol NEVER stopped trying into getting me into an affordable car! She made me have the bes...t car experience overall. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking into getting a used/new car! Her sales team was also super friendly and professional! I was super pleased and will definitely send anyone her way looking into getting a vehicle, thank you Subaru!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Talk about satisfaction
    March 3, 2018

    Marysol didn't try to push any ither vehicle on me. She did her best to help me find what I was looking for. Although what I was looking for wasn't av...ailable she tended to MY needs to the best of her abilities and have me options. Not a pushy person, only does her best to help you. I highly recommend asking for Marysol.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommended to come here!!
    March 3, 2018

    My experience here at surbaru was just amazing and fast! Everyone here is so helpful, exspecially Michael for working hard to get the vehicle I???ve ...always wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Professional, patient and personable
    February 24, 2018

    No "generation gap" problem with my salesman. After doing my research on-line, I knew what vehicle I wanted. He was able to work it out for me to ge...t payments I could feel comfortable with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Corpus Christi Subaru
3615 S Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78415
New (888) 287-8075
Used (888) 524-8979
Service (888) 550-6374
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.