Porsche Orland Park

4.4 out of 5 4.4
151 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
151 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Porsche Orland Park from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    They picked up my car and returned it the next day. I received several call to let me know what time they were coming, when the windshield was complete... and when they were on their way back. No complaints at all with the service department.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Kitzmiller

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 36 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Everyone that I have to deal with is easy to deal with the only complaints I have is lack of attention to customer walk in the door, I was circling around... the Macan in the showroom for at least 15 minutes before Paul asked if I needed help and there were 3 sales people standing around about 10 feet away from me just keep chitchating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Larry Gjojdeshi

    Finance Manager

    (4.2) 39 reviews

    Maen Judeh

    General Manager

    (4.1) 35 reviews

    Paul Amato

    Porsche Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • March 2, 2016

    I don't know how it is possible but every time I walk into the dealership for any maintenance on my Porsche, I am always greeted with professionalism,... mannerism and given a sense of kinship.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Victoria and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our customers are very... important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again and make sure you like us on Facebook to get all the good service deals! Julie Leblanc, JLEBLANC@RIZZACARS.COM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I was able to schedule in advance and select vehicles of interest prior to arriving. When we arrived the selected vehicles were out front ready for review.... Now that is customer service experience that everyone wants when its cold outside. Paul was kind, friendly and knowledgable. He walked us through with great detail on both vehicles we were looking at. Having the lease warranty on our trade made the day so much easier on us. No drama on who scratched what rim. lol Larry the paperwork guy on this new lease, Larry was our salesman on our previous lease. It was relaxing to see him again and to see the employee loyalty amongst the Porsche family. We'll be back in couple of years....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind review! It brings us great joy to hear that Paul was kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. Enjoy your new leased vehicle! If you have... any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit.Sincerely,Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com


    Worked with:
    Larry Gjojdeshi

    Finance Manager

    (4.2) 39 reviews

    Maen Judeh

    General Manager

    (4.1) 35 reviews

    Paul Amato

    Porsche Certified Sales Professional

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The new dealership is beautiful and the service department has been very good to me. The prices are fair and the loaner selection is so good I am thinking... about buying the loaner vehicle for my wife!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Porsche Orland Park: A Joe Rizza Dealership, and we are grateful you c...hose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Sincerely,Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com


    Worked with:
    John Kitzmiller

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I had my recent service completed at the new location. It is amazing! The staff at Joe Rizza Porsche are always friendly and accommodating. I am so glad... there is finally a separate service center just for the Porsche brand. The experience was seamless and service was completed before the promised time. Keep up the good work and you will continue to have a loyal customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us... feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Porsche Orland Park: A Joe Rizza Dealership for your vehicle needs.Sincerely,Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com


    Worked with:
    John Kitzmiller

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    I had my car in for minor service. If you haven't seen there new place, you have to stop bye. They have doubled there size, more inventory and waiting... areas. They did a great job on the design. I was very please with the service that was provided. On short notice they where able to get m a loaner. John who runs the service area works very hard.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If you have any questions, please don't hesita...te to reach out to us again.Sincerely,Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com


    Worked with:
    John Kitzmiller

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    If you're looking for a new or used Porsche make sure you ask for Nathan. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership. Brand... new facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Fotoman. We are glad to hear that Nathan was very friendly and knowledgeable. We hope to see you again! ...Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    I am live in St Paul Minnesota and flew in to buy a Panamera. Having never done this I was a little anxious about buying a car this way. The whole experience... went super smoothly. Everyone at dealership was friendly and very helpful from the Matin, Larry ( who should be named Lorenzo or Aleffandro as he looks like one of Joe Rizza sons but then again he picked his own name inside joke) Bob and especially Danielle who helped me with the color (black or jet black metallic and was just a fantastic person and sales person

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. Please keep us ...in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you.Sincerely,Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com


    Worked with:
    Larry Gjojdeshi

    Finance Manager

    (4.2) 39 reviews

    Maen Judeh

    General Manager

    (4.1) 35 reviews

    Bob Belcher

    Porsche Certified Sales Professional

    (4.9) 23 reviews

    Danielle Maloney

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2018

    John, my Service Advisor was fantastic and the facility immaculate; service was performed timely as promised. I would go back for future service and recommend... to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Porsche Orland Park: A Joe Rizza Dealership and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to ...assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!Sincerely,Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com


    Worked with:
    John Kitzmiller

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 36 reviews