Five Star Auto Sales

4.2 out of 5 4.2
64 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2017

    Outstanding service, our plow truck had seen it's last mile. We were trying to find a used GMC 2500 HD and in winter, they are hard to find. We were... headed out of state the next morning to potentially buy onewe saw online and our salesperson, Bob called that evening before we were to leave. We said we were settled but he volunteered to drive it to us to look at. We Told him our budget needed to be below what they were asking. He made a creative decision without "cheking with his manager" deal was done. No messing around, and we love the truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2017

    Just purchased 2013 Silverado . Dan was my salesman I had a great experience there no pressure fair trade in value great prices on low mileage trucks... .financing was also great they beat my credit unions interest rate great place thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2016

    Didn't even bother negotiating at all and told me to hang up. Terrible service if you ask me. Never recommending this dealer to anyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2016

    My husband needed a new truck ,he wanted a reliable vehicle as he had problems in the past. He chose Five Star and so glad we did .The entire process was... a great experience from picking out the truck to signing the paperwork .All I can say is you truly won't go wrong with Five Star ...we are now customers for life ....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2015

    Stopped in to try out one of their deep dishes while I was on my way to Kalamazoo (I knew I should've made a left in Albuquerque). Anyway, when Bobby slipped... me his 5 Lizard I knew this place was legit. Best pie I've had since Barry was a Senator! Thanks Five Star, I'll definitely stop by again if I'm ever in town.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2015

    James helped me and my mom get into our new cars. Very helpful not only to me but to my mom also, my mom got denied plenty of times to switch cars and... she finally got to. Got my car at a price that I was looking for. I recommend going here because you'll definitely have a car within hours and not days or weeks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2015

    My experience with Five Star was a very good one. Toby Reynolds as well as the manager were kind,understanding,and very helpful. Anyone looking to purchase... a vehicle Five Star is the place to go. Thanks again guys it's greatly appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2015

    Great prices and good people! ! A+++ Recommend them to your friends and family. Great place to buy a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2015

    I have purchased 3 cars from Five Star. Most recently, a new one for myself last year and one for my daughter just this year. I highly recommend this be... the place you go car shopping :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2014

    We went to the dealer and let them know what we were looking for in a vehicle. Jerome found a vehicle for us to test drive and put a deal together that... we were satisfied. Both Jerome and Chris help with the closing process and were quite helpful. We would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?