Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 845 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
845 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Napleton's North Palm Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Joe made this process so easy and he was incredibly friendly and informed; so glad he was our salesperson. Lance and Mike were excellent as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Ihab and Lance were very professional and understood my situation. I highly recommend them as sales professionals. I believe they are an asset to Na...pleton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Carlos Carmina was great to work with in buying a car, the process was nice and simple, I’m super happy with the service, thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carlos, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's North Palm Hyundai! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle ...and we will be more than happy to assist you!


    Employees Worked With
    Jay Gonzalez

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I went in to get my car serviced and wandered into the showroom to look around. Ihab was extremely helpful and he made me laugh. He was very laid back... and not pushy which made me like him even more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

    We're glad you had such a wonderful buying experience with Ihab! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in t...he future. Take care!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    GREAT DEALERSHIP FOR ANYONE TO GET A NEW OR PREOWNED CAR, WAS IN AND OUT IN AN HOUR, JIMMY C HELPED ME GREATLY GET MY NEW CAR

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

    We are glad we could get you on the road in your new vehicle so quickly! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Great people, friendly atmosphere. Everyone I interacted with was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a ne...w or used.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

    Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope... to see you again!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    My process was a little unorthodox. Due to time constraints, I made 4 separate visits and Pablo always accommodated me and my frantic ”can we meet in ...an hour” requests.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Vic! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    From the first, Armand Gyunup was my service adviser. Since My buying experience was a harrowing experience, I was skeptical as to how the service de...partment would be. Armand had a warm smile, listened to my problems, and proceeded to make them better. I was treated with dignity and respect by the entire service department for which I give high kudos.. Since my first experience I have decided to stay with Armand as my Service Rep. I know he will take good care of my car. I just wish the waiting time would be a little bit shorter. Keep it up Napleton, More guys and gals like Armand will make you a 5 star service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

    Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about our service department at Napleton's North Palm Hyundai! If you ever need anything else from... us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    This place is horrible. They sold my daughter and I a car that had hidden accident damage. They claim they inspect the cars from top to bottom which i...s a lie. Shortly after we bought it we discovered the car was burning a quart of oil almost every day and there is a coolant leak in the engine. I brought the car back and they almost laughed at me saying there was no way they were taking it back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Excellent Buying experience. No pressure, just a very helpful sales person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car, Mary! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!


Napleton's North Palm Hyundai
3703 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
New (877) 401-4562
Used (877) 401-8799
Service (877) 405-2722
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.