Carolina Auto Gallery

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
9 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review
  • Finally, an honest used car lot.
    September 3, 2012

    I bought my 2003 Tacoma from Brad at Carolina Auto Gallery. Great guy. From the start, he was easy to deal with, treated me with respect, and was not ...pushy. When it came time to discuss numbers, he worked with me and we arrived at a price that worked for my budget. A week after I drove the truck home, the truck needed a repair, and Carolina Auto Gallery took care of everything. I was impressed. I would recommend to anyone.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I love my new car!
    July 6, 2012

    I purchased a 2007 BMW X5 at Carolina Auto Gallery and I love it. The people were nice and best of all I got a great deal!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great customer service!
    July 4, 2012

    Had a great experience with these guys last week. The person that worked with me really knew his stuff. No high pressure just great customer service. ...Next time I am in the market for a vehicle will definitely go back.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • thank you
    July 4, 2012

    i recently visited a few local car lots to see if i could get approved for financing on a used car. I went through a tough time a couple of years ago ...so my credit is not in the best of shape. i was up front with each salesman I spoke with and as soon as i told them my situation it was pretty apparent that they did not want to waste their time with me. My 4th stop was at Carolina Auto gallery and was pretty frustrated by the time I got there. These guy worked with me for several hours and were glad to do it and the experience pretty much put me in tears. they did end up finding a lender that would give me a chance after putting in some effort and I left there with a car. Deffinately proffessional and understanding i would recommend these guys to anyone!!!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • awesome job!
    July 4, 2012

    Went to this dealership to look at a car they had on the lot and had a fantastic experience! very knowledgeable, fantastic service, couldnt be happier... with everything! would recommend! thank you!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent service and selection!!
    April 18, 2012

    I had a great experience with this dealership! They were courteous, knowledgable about used cars, had a wide range of vehicles to chose from, and over...all just had a great buying experience with them! Would recommend this dealer to anyone!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • First Experience Buying A Car!
    April 18, 2012

    I'm 31 years old and have never financed a car let alone anything else. I had basically no credit and bad credit from doctor bills at the same time. I... seen Carolina Auto Gallery on the internet and thats when I locked eyes with my NEW 07 DODGE CHARGER. If it was not for Garren I still would not have a car. He went above and beyond to help me and my sister because she has a 09 CHARGER NOW! He's awesome and looks our for your best interest at hand. Your be satisfied with the level of experience, service, and quality of your purchase. Thanks Garren!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome job!
    April 18, 2012

    I had a great experience at Carolina Auto Gallery. the staff was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions patiently. I have been to many car... dealerships and this one is the best! I will absolutely go back for my next vehicle and will recommend my friends go see them as well. Great selection, clean cars, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. very satisfied!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Car, Good Service. Would Do Business Again!!
    April 18, 2012

    Bought a 2008 model luxury car from Carolina Auto Gallery and the process was easy. Nice salesman who was knowledgeable and helpful on getting me some...thing I wanted. A good selection for everyone. They took care of everything. The transaction was smooth and easy. Would buy from again.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carolina Auto Gallery
2119 N Sharon Amity Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.