Central Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 47 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    10,000 miles on canary 17 model. They stayed needs air filter. Looked at it my self hit it over my knee. A few leaves fell out. Still white as snow f...ilter. Skam on filter...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2017

    I TOLD TYLER THAT IT BE HARD TO MAKE A DEAL WITH ANYONE IN JONESBORO SINCE I HAD BOUGHT 20 VECHICLES IN THE LAST 8 YRS.SO I FOUND A NEW TRUCK IN MEMPH...IS AND ASK IF HE COULD DO BETTER AND ABOUT 30 MINUTES LATER HE DID TO MY SURPISE.ONCE I GOT THE TRUCK HE TOOK TIME TO GO OVER ALL THE OPTIONS AND FUNCTIONS ON THE TRUCK.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    Tyler was awesome to work with. He was very professional and looked out for my best interest. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2017

    Just got a new 4 runner from Central Toyota, and the experience was such a breeze. Tyler Segars was my salesman, and he was wonderful. I never felt pr...essured to buy, he answered all of my questions, and overall was just wonderful to deal with. Plus everyone else I encountered there was super friendly. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2017

    We were interested in trading to lower our interest rate. We were able to do that and upgrade from a 2016 to 2017 Highlander with additional features.... We were able to take care of 99% of the process through email and phone calls instead of spending all day at the dealership. Our salesman, Tyler Segars, was amazing. He was able to answer all of our questions with very quick response time and worked very hard to make sure we had not only the best vehicle we could find but also the best experience we could have possibly asked for in making this purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    I've bought several cars from Jason Taylor and referred friends to him. He's top notch. For my next car, I'll go see JT!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    Jason Taylor was an excellent salesman . He was knowledgeable and professional. We found a new sales person and a new dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    Jason Taylor was an excellent salesman . He was knowledgeable and professional. We found a new sales person and a new dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2017

    We love going to Central Toyota to get our car serviced and when we get ready to buy again we will definitely come back if Jason Taylor is there, he's... the best around!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2017

    Jason Taylor helped us find the right truck for our needs. He was so friendly & helpful!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?