Chevrolet of Watsonville

3.6 out of 5 (3.6) 27 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
27 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 2, 2015

    I am always welcomed by the staff and have never had a problem during a visit. The service department is outstanding and addresses all my concerns.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Great service, great people! I like going there and will return. Getting a ride home and picked up when my car is done is so helpful!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    My appointment was for 10:50am. Did not get started till 11:30.When I checked in was asked if I wanted a wash at the end and I said yes. It was not do...ne so I waited around more time for then to wash it. All in all what should have been a short 40 minute visit took almost 2 hours. Then when I left, the warning sites in the outside mirrors stayed on while driving home, until I restarted the car, not sure why but it woks fine now. On the positive, was given a ride to a restaurant and enjoyed a good breakfast while waiting

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    Sold the car by the time I got there. Wasted my Saturday

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2017

    If I could give a 10 I would! My experience began after a lot of research locating what I thought would be a great commuter car. To my disappointmen...t the car I chose after 2 days was killing my back. Remembering Armando advising me of the 3 day exchange program I called him. He not only was very sorry the vehicle didn't meet my needs he asked when was convenient for me to come in. I lived over 80 miles away. He worked with me to come in after the 3 days were over and went above and beyond with Salesman Jose Mendoza helping us locate a better vehicle to meet our needs. Jose answered all of our questions and was very patient even coming in on his day off to help us. What began as a car for me ended up as a better car for my wife and I! Nice to know there are still some good guys out there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    I enjoyed working with Freddie in Service. He was very professional. No stress at all. I will definitely return for future service on my Chevy Malib...u Hybrid.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Everything was great. Car drove well. The people at the dealership were all super nice and welcoming. I would never go any where else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2017

    I felt like they genuinely cared for my business. I was also looking at the cars for sale and never felt pressured. My service adviser Bob was a ple...asure to interact with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2016

    During my last visit to Chevrolet of Watsonville, I was treated well and was satisfied with my one on one interaction with the employees that worked w...ith me. However, every time I get my truck serviced, I attempt to get it detailed and receive a different excuse about why that can't happen each time. I am wondering why that service is advertised at all, as I am never able to actually get it done, even offering to leave my vehicle an extra day. It just adds frustration on the customer end of things. I've tried to get this done at least the last three consecutive times I have brought my vehicle in to be serviced. I will say that my overall experiences with the service department have been far superior than with the sales team. Purchasing my vehicle new from Chevrolet of Watsonville in 2015 was one of the worst experiences I have ever had with any business, period.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2016

    Always stand behind their work and have been a customer since 1987

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Chevrolet of Watsonville
490 Auto Center Dr Watsonville, CA 95076
New (831) 536-4670
Used (831) 274-3362
Service (831) 274-3354
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.