Welford Harris Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
45 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Thanks for yet another smooth purchase. Lynn and David you both are great to work with. You made the purchase of my new Edge easy and I left with the... a car I absolutely love! You are my choice now and in the future!! Friendly, welcoming staff. Thanks to Zan also for helping!! This is the place to buy your next new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    David and Lynn was awesome when I went to get my new ride!!!! Everything was an enjoyable experience! I will be back to look for a truck later on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    I tad slower than I hoped,but Valerie informed me while I was waiting this they were a little bit behind. I appreciated her honesty. I never had any problems... here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    Service was fine..Called 2xs to get it serviced before I actually got it in..told the service dept was booked up..I needed to make appointment..my schedule... didn't allow me to do that cause I wasn't on a set schedule..the younger guy that answered the last call was very pleasant and got me in..many thanks

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    I'm a latecomer to Welford Harris because my dealership went out of business. They have been extremely helpful in helping me take care of my vehicle.... The staff is friendly and courteous and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    Great place t trade or have service done I have purchased 3 cars here Very honest people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    The entire staff was great. I bought a used truck from Zan after shopping around at multiple dealers. The price on the truck was the lowest of any other... dealers with similar vehicles. I've had it for several months now, and it's the best vehicle purchase that I've ever made. It was worth the drive from Fuquay Varina.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Although I did not buy my F150 at this time, this was only for service. I did buy it from them a year ago. Their service and my customer satisfaction... has been exceptional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    Customer service was excellent, completed service in timely manner. Work completed fixed the issue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    I had my 2013 Honda Accord serviced and asked to to see if the source of intermittent rattle could be found and eliminated. My Accord now drives like... a new car and the rattle is no longer present. The quality of work performed and the manner in which the Service Department communicates the work which is required, is of the highest quality. My wife and I are very satisfied with the results of work performed.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?