Jeff Smith Kia

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 37 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Great customer service. I was pleased to find that I had service coupons available that I wasn't aware of until the service writer told me. She a...lso made aware of tire deals that I wasn't aware of - I will certainly buy my next set of tires from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Excellent service! After reviewing several other places, Jeff Smith Kia was my choice. The service that you receive is top of the line. I would reco...mmend Jeff Smith Kia of Perry Ga to anyone!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Great customer service! Very informative and efficient in letting me know what they were doing and approximately how much longer they had left. Ver...y clean facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    Great FAST customer service. Great Staff. They are here for all of your Kia vehicle needs. Couldn’t image going anywhere here else for my vehic...les needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Great customer service at Jeff Smith Kia. I was very pleased with the service and quality of the work performed. They got my car in and out very fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I have purchased two cars from Ruddy, he was great, and I am well pleased with my purchases and services I have received. Always recommend Jeff Smith ...Kia. I love my Kias I have owned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Great customer service. Great staff. They got me in and out super fast. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thankso guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    I have purchased my last 3 cars from Jeff Smith in Perry. Service is excellent. A great place to do business...will definitely be back. THANKS RUD...Y!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Thanks Jeff Smith Kia, On Friday 13, 2018, I purchased our new Kia Stinger GT2 from Al Hardy and Daryl Foster! This red Stinger is equil to my old Ply...mouth GTX 440, if not faster! Wow, what a machine, my wife went crazy over her new car and we have riding in it every day since I brought it home! Now, just a little bit about the sales event, everyone was fantastic, great team, and the managers were great guys! Daryl Foster, thanks for letting me try this fantastic car out, it took a fantastic machine to allow me to trade in our 2014 Kia Cadenza, which was the absolute best vehicle we ever owned!! Now, O have found another car I love more, didn't think that could happen!! I'm from the old school days of real muscle cars, this stinger is one of those cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    Great job done and in a short timeframe. Tina did an outstanding job explaining all of the details being done to the car. Misty did a great job taki...ng of us too. Richard is an outstanding mechanic and I trust him fully with my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?