Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 280 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
280 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Service
    September 1, 2017

    The sales department is great! The service for any work for your car not so great. If you have a 9:00 am appointment for a simple oil change expect to... sit for at least an hour and a half. It looks like appointments are just suggestions.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brian Brigliadoro
    March 10, 2018

    Brian and Tom were both excellent people and made the process of buying my Jeep Compass as easy as can be. Me and my girlfriend were in an out in no t...ime. Smooth sailing from start to finish, couldn't be happier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brian Brigliadoro
    February 10, 2018

    Just purchased my once leased pickup truck from Brian. He provided exceptional service, was friendly and I would highly recommend for your next car p...urchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    John Leonhard
    December 27, 2017

    John was great! Not pushy at all, very patient. I returned several times until I narrowed down which Wrangler I wanted. I would highly recommend as...king for John if your going to Precision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brian Brigliadoro
    November 18, 2017

    experience was great very honest n straight forward. would recommend Brian Briggs to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent !!!
    October 31, 2017

    John Leonhard made shopping for a car extremely easy and I am very pleased with my purchase. He was able to guide me through each car that I was inter...ested in and recommended what he thought I would like best. He was extremely relatable and it didn't feel like he just wanted to sell me a car. He wanted me to find the right fit for me and I'm glad I went to this dealership! Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Precision Dodge sales person, Rich Figurelli
    October 29, 2017

    We went to Precision Dodge to order & purchase a tow vehicle for our RV, we purchased a Dodge 3500 , Big Horn diesel pick up...Rich Figurelli our sale...s guy did a outstanding job helping us order the truck, I would highly recommend Rich, he definitely no's his stuff on ordering & options needed for our new truck ..I would use Rich again when buying a Dodge vehicle... All the other Dodge staff who helped us were great & easy..... Brad

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brian Brigliadoro
    October 28, 2017

    Brian was efficient and pleasant to work with during the buying process. He was very informative with explaining the vehicle and its options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Just Great !!
    October 4, 2017

    This was by far the best car buying experience I have encountered. This was my 10th car from 10 different dealers. Needless to say I have found my de...alership of choice and I will be for sure getting my future vehicles for here. They provided an extremely friendly and family oriented environment to us. For example, my son was sitting with the sales associate coloring together, playing with cards, legos and ultimately had a great time. My son actually said he didn't want to leave and wanted to keep playing. Also, everyone here was very knowledgable about the product they were selling. I'm still surprised to learn that the Grand Cherokee frame was developed by Mercedes. Thank you John L. and the rest of Precision CDJR for not only providing me with a great car buying experience but providing my family with an overall outstanding experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brian Brigliadoro
    October 3, 2017

    Brian & Matt are the best! 4th time working with them. Won't go anywhere else!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Precision Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
1341 State Route 23 Butler, NJ 07405
New (973) 850-4068
Used (973) 850-3007
Service (973) 850-4254
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.