Berlin City Chevrolet GMC Buick

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 211 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
211 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 15, 2017

    The sales staff were great, did not pressure us. They listened to what we were looking for and found us a SUV that fit our budget. They had to go to... another state to get the model, features and color we wanted, but it was here in no time. Very friendly and showed us all the features, helped us set up ON STAR and hands-free phone connection. Great experience! Have recommended them to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    I purchased a 2017 GMC Sierra from Sam at Berlin City Chevy/GMC in December 2017 (my second purchase from this dealership). Each transaction was very ...easy. On my most recent purchase, I reached out to Sam on a Friday morning, I told him what I was looking for in a truck, what his competition was offering, and what my bottom line amount to finance was. We closed the deal on Friday afternoon, and the truck was in my driveway (120 miles away) on Saturday morning. Working with Sam was great. I did my research and came to the table informed. Sam treated me as such. He did not try to upsell on features that I did not want, and did not play any pricing games that I have seen from other dealerships. When we closed the deal, he was very close to my bottom line target and he got me there quickly and easily. Berlin City will certainly be among the dealers I shop when I am looking for my next new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automo...tive experience, and we are happy to hear that Sam was able to take great care of you. It's reviews like yours that give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback, and taking the time to give our dealership a 5 star review! -Your Friends at Berlin City Chevrolet Buick GMC


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    Berlin City always treats me very well. Went in most recently for service work but buy all of my vehicles there. Both Sales and Service are awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Berlin City Chevrolet Buick GMC !! We appreciate you taki...ng the time to give our dealership a wonderful 5 star review! -Your Friends at Berlin City Chevrolet Buick GMC


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    Speedy and efferent, stream lined, great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2017

    The salesman did a great job, answering all our questions, trying to give us the best deal he could find. The atmosphere there is great and we would r...ecommend Berlin City to others. We are satisfied customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2017

    Staff is always helpful and courteous. I've been dealing with Berlin City for about 20 years. They are easy to work with and always go out of their w...ay to help you get a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    Awesome place to buy a car Sam I my sales man was great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2017

    I never had a good time buying a truck before now ,. their the best . had a good time. ide do it again .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2017

    Honesty,courtesy,hard work on my behalf and a vehicle that fits me to a tee.All the staff I met were enjoyable with great attitudes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    Great experience as always best sales parts and service staff in the business everything was easy from the test drive to the delivery

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?