Central Nissan

4.8 out of 5 4.8
81 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
81 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Central Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    Took my Titan in for an oil change and to be checked over before our trip to Florida. Great communication and super fast service. John and Ronney are very... knowledgeable technicians and have always treated me right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard Goans, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks a...gain for taking the time to leave us this information about your visit. Take care! Thank you, Sharon Chamlies OLM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    We really needed a new car for our growing family. We have triplets coming in October and Carl Deal really took the time and effort to put us in the right... SUV that would fit the babies and all the extra items we would need to carry. Carl Deal also made sure to get us the best possible deal with an easy car payment and an excellent deal when we traded our old car in. I would definitely recommend this dealership especially if you decide to work with Carl.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carl Deal

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Carl Deal went above and beyond in helping me purchase my new Nissan Rogue. He even took the time to... explain how to use everything. I made my whole purchase in about one and a half hours. It went real smoothly. Thank you Carl for all you help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carl Deal

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Carl deal was great to work with he was very informative. He Sit in the car with me after the purchase and showed me how to work everything!! Great customer... service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carl Deal

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Carl helped me from the beginning, was so friendly and helped me any way possible in finding my new car! Couldn't be more happier with my experience!!... I highly recommend this dealership and Carl!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carl Deal

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    I usually go out of town to get my oil changed where I bought my vehicle. The service was great and even took less time than previous dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corey Potts

    Service Writer

    (4.9) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Third vehicle we've bought from this dealer and we have been well satisfied with their service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great product... with excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corey Potts

    Service Writer

    (4.9) 12 reviews

    Tai Goad

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Great delearship...both of our vehicles have come from here...our salesman Don is top notch...also u couldn't ask for a better finance manager Neil Carpenter...we... get both our vehicles serviced here even tho we live in Paragould...outstanding service department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sharon Chamlies

    Owner Loyalty Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Corey Potts

    Service Writer

    (4.9) 12 reviews

    Don James

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Carl was the best....he took the time to explain everything to me and if I am ever in the need for another vehicle I will ask him to help me out. I would... recommend him as the salesman and your dealership over any that I have ever been to. Thanks Carl for being so helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Laura, Thank you so much for the nice review! I enjoyed getting to know you while you were here. It's rewarding to know that your customers are ha...ppy with your service. You were so thoughtful to share your experience with me. I look forward to serving you in the future.


    Worked with:
    Carl Deal

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Very respectful and cooperative to all of my requests. I had no problems. I just dropped off my vehicle and they took care of everything from there. Will... return!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Corey Potts

    Service Writer

    (4.9) 12 reviews