Fairfield Kia

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2018

    I leased a new Optima Hybrid, and the whole process couldn't have been easier and less pressured. Also, no dreaded pressure to buy add-ons such as ex...tended warranty or special paint protection. Thanks for making the process easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    I leased a Kia Sportage. Chris, Matt, Jennifer and Ethan were wonderful. They were all knowledgeable about the lease programs, knowledgeable about th...e vehicle and the transaction was done efficiently. I will definitely return to Fairfields!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    Facilities were very clean but very worn looking. Desk chairs were worn and ripped.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2017

    I went in to test drive a Kia and of all the dealerships my husband and I went to that day was the first to ask to take a copy of my license for a tes...t drive. We met with Brian (Batman) and he was professional and very personable. He was not pushy at all and made us feel comfortable. It took us another month before we purchased but Brian was one of the only salesmen that we meet that we felt comfortable with. I would suggest anyone looking for a great buying experience to give Brian (Batman) a call. He listened to what I wanted and talked to me as an equal ( which I found very rare amongst other salesmen as a woman...most would talk to my husband like I wasn't standing there).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    Went to Kia to get a family car for the new one on the way other dealerships swiftly lead us to the door. These guys worked hard and found a lender fo...r me and I couldn't be happier. It was quick and painless and got a great deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2017

    We leased a new Kia Niro and our experience with Fairfield Kia was excellent. We worked with Bob, our sales guy, and Mike the Sales Manager. The were ...friendly, no pressure, up front, and honest. They bent over backwards to get us a good deal on the car we wanted. I highly recommend visiting this sales team when it comes time to buy or lease your next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2017

    This was my first repair at Fairfield and I dread the though of having to go here again.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2016

    We have been dealing with KIA since the year 2000, our first car was a Sephia it was a great little car. Since 2008 we had two Sportage's and just tra...ded in a Sorento year 2015 for a Sportage 2017. As we can see so far, we did a good trade again. Our Sales person was Michael LaBrecque. He did a good job of keeping as comfortable. He kept the monthly payments as close as much as he could to what we asked him to keep of what we were paying before. If I needed a car again, I would ask him to help me again. Thank you for your service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2016

    Finding a car to lease was a very good experience at Fairfield Kia in Keene, NH. Michael LaBrecque, my sales consultant, was so nice and very thorough.... Everyone Michael introduced me to in Credit Dept. and Service Dept. were also very pleasant. It's nice to feel so welcome. I had a nice test drive and Michael spent time making sure I felt comfortable with all the new dashboard controls before sending my on my way. I'm very happy with my new Kia Forte!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2015

    Fairfield had great service and was very helpful in finding a car. Sales person Amanda Mills was especially nice and easy to work with in the stressfu...l time of purchasing a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Fairfield Kia
440 Winchester St Keene, NH 03431
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.