The Sunbury Motor Company

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 828 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
828 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 28, 2017

    Very glad I went to you for my new truck really would like to thank my salesman Tony Hughes for working with me for so long to find me the right deal ...on my new truck can't wait to come down for another truck from you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Robert for your feedback. We truly appreciate you traveling all of the way from Dallas to allow us to give you your best deal! We look forwa...rd to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs. Thank you for choosing Sunbury Motors, and please refer your friends and family.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Sunbury Motors made purchasing my very first new car a breeze. Tony is an amazing salesman. I highly recommend Sunbury Motors to anyone purchasing a n...ew or used vehicle. The service is five stars!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Melissa for your feedback and 5 STAR REVIEW! Customer satisfaction is our goal! We look forward to assisting you with all of your future aut...omotive need. Thank you for choosing Sunbury Motors and allowing us to give you your best deal! Please feel free to refer friends and family.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Came in with a need. And Amber set me up asap. Day later I had purchased and drove off. Very Happy with Amber and SMC!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Steve for your feedback and 5 STAR REVIEW. Customer satisfaction is our goal! We look forward to assisting you with all of your future autom...otive need. Thank you for choosing Sunbury Motors and allowing us to give you your best deal! Please feel free to refer friends and family.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    We were very satisfied with the no pressure sales department. Ashton was very accommodating and the rest of the staff gave us excellent care, answerin...g any questions we had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Karen for your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our goal! We look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive need. Thank ...you for choosing Sunbury Motors and allowing us to give you your best deal! Please feel free to refer friends and family.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    I would highly recommend Sunbury Motor Co. Cory and Mark both went above and beyond. I love my new Escape and will let everyone know to see Cory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sherry, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Congratulations on your new Escape! We understand it is a big decision wh...ere you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    I worked with Jason to buy my new Ford Escape and it was so easy and painless! Didn’t have to sit at the dealership for hours. Test drove the ca...r got all the paperwork squared away and drove off with my new Car in less than 3 hours! Jason was such a great salesman, very professional and easy to work with! Would definitely recommend to everyone!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more tha...n happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    We have been shopping for a truck for over 6 months. We have been to multiple dealerships and shopped online. SMC retuned every contact and followed u...p with every question. I wouldn’t think twice about contacting them when I’m ready to purchase again. From the salesman Cory to the credit app to the finance department this dealership does it right!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing to...p-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Really enjoyed the friendly service at sunbury motors. They gave us a great deal. I couldn’t be happier with my car. I was very satisfied with... the friendly atmosphere and service they provided. Answered all my questions. I’m a happy customer and would definitely recommend them to others.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Very professional service. The staff went above and beyond to meet my needs. Would recommend this dealer to anyone shopping for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chad, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist y...ou! Safe travels!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I was lied to about the gap insurance that i bought. Its a big scam and impossible to use. I can never get a hold of anyone when i call the dealership...! It doesnt seem like anyone knows how gap insurance works over there! If your going to sell a product and profit from it , you can at least be honest to customers on how it works if they ever have to use it! I will never purchase from sunbury motors again!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?