Auffenberg Mazda

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 37 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 (NEW) Kia Niro Purchase
    February 3, 2018

    Great experience overall. Ask for Silas Berger. Great salesman (and person), very personable and doesn't pressure to purchase. We ended up going on... 2 test drives, and he worked with us to get the pricing and financing that we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall service
    June 15, 2017

    Quick and painless! Went for airbag recall done in under 2 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best, quick, sweatless car buy
    June 7, 2017

    The experience was pleasant. The sales and finance dept helped with the process and was the quickest and more knowledgeable. Delivery was spot on and... timely. Would recommend for Mazda purchases

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    June 6, 2017

    Friendly customer representative. Offered to rotate tires I had purchased through them, without having to ask . I did not have a a long wait for my o...il change. They always check your vehicle and recommend any services needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service Department
    June 6, 2017

    Was skeptical about using dealership service when I bought my 2015 Mazda 6. I am no longer a skeptic, the Service and staff here are amazing, and have... always been competitive with their prices. Cannot imagine taking my car anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service Department
    June 1, 2017

    Brought my Miata in for an oil change & tire rotation. Also brought my wife's CX 5 in for a recall repair. Both jobs done quickly and efficiently. The...y were very friendly and professional. Very happy with the quality of work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall 2016 cx5
    May 25, 2017

    Great customer service. very helpful staff. Was a pleasant experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No Pressure, Great Customers Service
    May 25, 2017

    I could not have asked for a better car buying experience! There was absolutely no pressure to purchase. We were able to take our time, research wha...t we wanted, and Philip was more then helpful to answer all of our questions. They didn't have the exact car we wanted, but they found it and had it at their dealership for us to look at and test drive within 48 hours...actually 24 hours I believe. I would highly recommend Auffenburg Mazda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring
    May 24, 2017

    Jonathan is wonderful to work with. This is the second vehicle we have purchased with him. He always gives us as much time as we need, answers all ou...r questions and makes sure we are completely satisfied before we leave. He also is great about following up after to see if we need anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mazda CX-5 Touring edition
    May 23, 2017

    Had a fantastic experience from start to finish! Ben McNeil was great to work with. He took as much time as we wanted, answered every question and is ...an all around nice guy! Will definitely buy from him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auffenberg Mazda
105 Auto Ct O'Fallon, IL 62269
New (877) 644-8436
Used (877) 963-5938
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.