Carriage House of New London

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 169 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
169 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Carriage House Mercedes Exceeded My Expectations
    June 9, 2017

    Mark Gaudette, Internet Sales Manager and Chelsea Castagna, Client Relations Manager are both consummate professionals. My entire experinece purchasi...ng a pre-owned car was excellent. I highly recommend Carriage House Mercedes!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Car Buying Experience
    January 10, 2018

    We purchased a 2013 MB Wagon from Carriage House last summer and worked with both Chelsea Castagna and Mark Gaudette. We live in NC, purchased the ca...r through an online portal "sight and unseen", and communicated with Chelsea and Mark exclusively via email, phone, and text. They were both very prompt in responding to our questions, extremely professional and personable in their approach, and we could not be happier with the car. Highly recommend Carriage House and hope to have an opportunity to do business with Mark and Chelsea again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    2012 Lexus RX 350
    June 9, 2017

    Over all happy with the purchase of my used Lexus RX 350. I can't say enough about my sales rep Tom Thibodeau and finance guy Mike Leahmann .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    First Mercedes
    May 10, 2017

    This was my first time buying a Mercedes and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Mark Leonard went above and beyond to make sure everythin...g went smoothly, and Mike Lehmann made the paperwork part fun. I highly recommended this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderfull Buying Experience
    April 7, 2017

    Very professional dealer, I enjoyed the whole experience. Great car and great salesperson Olin Murphy. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mini Cooper
    April 5, 2017

    Bought used Mini Cooper from Carriage House and was impressed by the dealership and Olin Murphy who sorted the sale. Notably they treated me just a sw...ell as others who were buying much more expensive Mercedes cars and helped with a small problem that occurred soon after I bought the Mini.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied with our Mercedes
    March 17, 2017

    Very satisfied with the purchase of our Mercedes.Mr.Olin was exceptional and very helpful in our desicion .A good dealer is never pushy and Mr.Olin ...is a dealer we would recommend to friends.Carriage House is the Best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Sprinter Crew Van
    March 17, 2017

    I had met Olin Murphy a month prior to purchasing a new vehicle and made clear that I wasn't quite ready from the start. Olin took the time with me fr...om day one as if I was purchasing then and there. I stopped in on three or four different occasions before sealing the deal, each time it was as if I had a bank check in hand. My experience with Olin from Mercedes of New London was exceptional, more than one could ask for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Peter Dikan
    March 17, 2017

    I've purchased four cars thus far from Carriage House and have been very satisfied with all aspects of their sales staff and service department. In p...articular I've delt with one of their senior sales representatives, Olin Murphy. He has always been a gentleman and been very pleasant to deal with. If there was a discount or special incentive available he would always offer it as part of the deal even before any price was on the table. He is the representative that my insurance company, USAA, recommends and trusts to deal with veterans, of witch I am one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy, happy Mercedes owner
    February 8, 2017

    Had a great professional experience with Olin Murphy. He was very knowledgeable and he was so patient with me as I was nervous and unsure of making th...e decision of buying this car but I am thrilled. Great car! Thanks, Olin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carriage House of New London
488 Colman St New London, CT 06320
New (860) 245-6285
Used (860) 245-6283
Service (860) 245-6286
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.