Rairdon's Alfa Romeo Maserati and Fiat of Kirkland

4.3 out of 5 4.3
33 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    I was pleased to be able to schedule a service online and also meet a service professional on site to explain my needs. They were very helpful, met all... my needs and the service was performed very quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2019

    While on a different test drive, my wife and I notice the dealership and decided to stop by once we finish it. We meet Josiah Criscuolo. He showed us... a 2018 Ghibli which had been returned with less than 100 mi on it. The price was right so we started the process of buying it. He made the process easy and covenant. We was able leave and summit some of the paper work by email. They called the next day inviting us back to close the deal. It was nice not sitting in a dealership for hours. We was able to enjoy the rest of our day while the dealership work on our paper work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 23, 2018

    Aaron at Alfa Romeo is awesome! So nice and super helpful, went above and beyond to help with leasing our new car. So happy we found them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    Fast efficient reasonably priced and pleasant accommodating service provided. We had two cars serviced at the same time and it took less than 2 hours.... Great coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2019

    I stopped in to get my 6 monthly oil change and check up. My car was ready in about an hour and not only had they washed it, they also rotated my tires!... I was delighted as I had been too lazy to look into this myself.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    The overall service is good, the repairs are costly. The experience is OK, but customer service is better at other dealerships. Unfortunately there are... not enough Fiat dealerships in the state of Washington

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2019

    Worked with me over months to get the car I wanted. I would go there again. Maybe an Alfa next time! Picked the car because of the dealer.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2019

    Great no pressure. Makes buying easy. Great service and fantastic product knowledge. I would highly recommend Arron. Super general manager. Great selection... in new and used.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2019

    When my car needs service I want upfront, straightforward recommendations or solutions. I got that from Bob and Joe, I recommend Rairdon’s Alfa service... department .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    This has been my fault, I trusted these people twice, and wasted good money on deals which afterthought have been very unfair; I'll never buy from them... not even a plate frame. I didn't have the presence to return the car within the allotted time, my fault, but they lost my trust and a good customer. They called me after my complain and still told me I got a great deal; that made me even sicker.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?