Flow MINI of Raleigh

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 29 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Sharon Sweeny-Russell
    March 9, 2018

    HORRIBLE! Failure to communicate icate between service and customer. Appoint,ents scheduled wrong, had vehicle for a month and was returned with brake... service light on (I live 3 hrs away-they send driver)-service gal decided on her own brake light wasn’t an issue-NOT HER CAR and NOT her decision to make-I was never told. Have had my vehicle every 6 months for another issue. I scheduled service-driver never showed up and no one was available to talk to me. A driver called me 2 hrs after service time to say he was on his way-I said don’t come-I was out of town at doctors appt. no one counsulted me-just had driver call. He told me same gal who made the decision on my brakes would call me back. No phone call. Posted negative review and suddenly the service manager was all over it. They lost me as a customer and I was goi g to ask them trade in value and see what kind of deal they could give me while they had it. Since they never bothered to show up... I either got a lemon (purchased elsewhere ]) Zoe beginning to think their mechs its as bad as their service department office staff...or both and.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love Flow Mini Raleigh
    August 22, 2017

    I can't say anything bad about Flow Mini of Raleigh. I bought my 1st Mini 4 years ago and every encounter I've had with their Sales and Service depart...ments have exceeded all my expectations

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heather M, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Flow Mini Raleigh
    June 17, 2017

    Very pleasant and knowleadgeable staff. It was a clean facility and the whole process was very smooth and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service
    May 31, 2017

    I worked with Kevin on the buying process. He was knowledgeable, friendly and didn't push me towards vehicles that I wasn't interested in. He helped m...e every step of the way in buying my first car and made it a very pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kristian Taylor
    May 8, 2017

    Extremely helpful and go above and beyond every time my car needs an oil change. It is always washed and ready to go with fluids topped off etc! They ...even made sure I got a major repair done while under warranty that I would not have otherwise known about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Really Cool Place
    March 18, 2017

    Enjoyed my first car maintenance service at Flow Mini in Raleigh NC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Flow mini of Raleigh
    February 22, 2017

    Every step I've taken with this dealership has been very enjoyable. No pressure, friendly, knowledgeable sales and service department and employees ar...e courteous, prompt, and thorough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car service
    February 9, 2017

    Great personal service. Clean waiting area. Friendly employees. Service was done in a timely manner. They let me know the progress of the service whil...e I waited.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    MY LOCAL MINI DEALER
    February 6, 2017

    I ? my local Mini Dealer (Flow). They treat me like a friend and they service the car quickly. It comes home with me sparkling clean. When my car gets... old, I will get another Mini..from Flow.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service for my Mini
    January 31, 2017

    Very accommodating to my needs. From providing a loaner to delivering my car at work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Flow MINI of Raleigh
5600 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.