Pride Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 251 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
251 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My experience with John Cammarata
    April 3, 2018

    Excellent all around ! John Cammarata and everyone at KIA Lynn are AMAZING. I was treated with respect. So very helpful. I am so very pleased with m...y Kia Sportage. Thank You !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Consultant
    February 18, 2018

    John Cammarata was my sales consultant for the recent purchase of my 2018 Stinger GT2. Prior to the release of the Stinger I had spoken to John and as... a result he contacted me when Pride received their first vehicles. He paid attention to every detail and ensured that this was the most pleasant new car purchase experience of my adult life. He truly is an exceptional representative of the KIA family and because of his professionalism, I will surely recommend John and Pride KIA to my friends and acquaintances who are in the market for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Not sure
    February 6, 2018

    It was a pleasure dealing with John Cammarata during my lease process . The whole team at Pride Kia was exceptional and worked with me to my satisfac...tion . John is the best. First time leading from Pride but have ours he'd several cars from them as well .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    December 12, 2017

    Frank Madden was an exceptional sales person. More than worthy of a shout out!! Great personality, not pushy at all, and very patient as it took me... around 2 to 3 weeks to have my personal affairs in order for my vehicle purchase. If your looking for a great experience during your car hunt. Call Frank at Pride Kia!!! I will purchase from him again without question :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great employees
    December 2, 2017

    Had a great experience with this company after having a terrible time at another dealership. They were very kind and extremely helpful. We dealt direc...tly with one of the sales managers, I believe his name was Marc Ferrero. He was wonderful, and beyond helpful. He made sure that the entire process went smoothly, and enjoyable. Will definitely recommend to others looking for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Teresa
    October 21, 2017

    Dealer: John Cammarata was a pleasure to work with. Extremely helpful! Very pleased with my new Kia Sorrento!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall on 2013 Kia Optima SXL
    October 15, 2017

    I'd give a thousand star rating if I could, they are always happy to help and very friendly, there's nothing they wouldn't do to make you leave happy.... Great customer service !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealer Great people
    October 6, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience over at Pride Kia the staff and management treated me great I would recommend this dealer to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great dealership
    September 30, 2017

    Bought 2 cars - a Sorento and Sedona. Love those two vehicles. Excellent cars. Mark Bittiglieri is a great salesman with excellent customer service. W...ill do business with Pride Kia again. Kia cars are great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kevin Esancy
    September 27, 2017

    Leased a car 3 years ago and never had any problems, now back for a new lease and experienced nothing but Great customer service. Michael Beemer paid... attention to all my needs and had me walking out with 2 brand new 2018 KIA Optimas on lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Pride Kia
793 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
New (866) 470-6319
Used (877) 470-4145
Service (877) 736-8181
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.