Patterson of Bowie

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 234 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
234 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • I wont go anywhere else
    December 27, 2017

    Who says buying a vehicle has to be a drag? Traded 7 times in 7 years out there. Always get a great price and treated right...Have there been hiccups ...along the way? Sure, but they have always made things right. That's just the way they do business. Where else can you go and the General Manager makes himself available? There is not the big city sleaze dripping from the ceiling crap that those other places offer. They don't low ball u on a trade either..I really like the folks out there and get all of my maintenance done there as well. If your car buying experience is miserable, your buying at the wrong place- Go see Greg Koetter or Jill Gardner at Patterson of Bowie! They will treat you right and holler at Gary Don! Hes the GM and a darn good one..Mark and Elton in Service will fix you up as well. I wont go anywhere else!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Craig, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Safe travels


  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT SALESMAN
    March 27, 2018

    WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE GREG AND GARYS HELP IN BUYING OUR NEW RAM 2500. WE WILL CALL ON GREG ANYTIME WE NEED HELP IN THE FUTURE. GREAT SERVIC...E

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome place to buy a car
    March 13, 2018

    Everyone was super nice and didn't pressure you to buy a car or warrant for it. If u need a new or used car go see Darrell Livingston and he will hook... u up n help u out

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Josh, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car. We hope you continue to choose Patterson Ford of Bowie for all your vehicle n...eeds. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Van bowie tx
    February 22, 2018

    GREG and Mickey did a great job. Will be going back. They found the used pickup I wanted. The process at finance went smoothly. I would recommend the...m

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    New car
    February 22, 2018

    Pretty good dealership. Will visit them again if I need a new car

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sandy
    February 21, 2018

    Vehicle was very nice and clean. Great price. Nick along with his collegues were great and very friendly made the purchasing process easy. Would defin...itely purchase from this group of gentleman again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Body work done
    January 8, 2018

    I had body work done and it was done very quick and very well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Ronda, for the review of our Collision Shop. We will continue to seek excellence in all our customer's vehicles.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 Ford F350
    December 28, 2017

    The customers was the best, the next truck i buy will be from Patterson of Bowie.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vergil, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Our team holds themselves to a high standard of excellent customer s...ervice and we're happy to hear your experience reflected this! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford Ranger Purchase
    December 2, 2017

    Friendly, attentive, accommodating. Even with their T-1 down, it was one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever made. Thank you for the deliver...y!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Safe travels


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Ram 2500
    November 30, 2017

    Great prices, very nice staff. I will definitely talk to them again if I needed another vehicle in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Safe travels!


Patterson of Bowie
6486 US Highway 287 N Bowie, TX 76230
New (940) 841-6271
Used (940) 841-6279
Service (940) 841-6261
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.