Mercedes-Benz of Waco

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 21 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 6, 2016

    The best service and very pleased. I had a battery replaced and an oil change. Mr McCracken quoted me an estimate and it was the same when they finish...ed the job. The atmosphere was comfortable and my kids were pleased. I will be giving my future service to MB of Waco.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2018

    First class experience with AutoNation Mercedes of Waco. I've bought a lot of cars in my life and this was one of the best experiences I've had. Fri...endly people who do what they say they will do. Even though I live in Dallas, I'll be in touch with this dealership in Waco in the future when I buy a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe t...ravels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2017

    Fast and efficient. Delivered on time and car washed clean before delivery.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2017

    I ordered a new key fob for my Motorhome. You said 2 days & it was 2 days.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2017

    Howard was great, but...... A couple of issues: I left some "stuff" in my trade-in, and he called me the next day to let me know. I went by to get i...t, and he told me, "someone took it". I asked him "What the hell?" and he seemed like there was nothing he was going to do about it. I also told him that I need an manual for the Sound System in my new SL550! There is NOTHING MENTIONED about is in the operators manual and in my other Mercedes it was a separate book. He said he would look into it - that was a week ago and I have not heard back.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    Very courteous and very responsive to need, the service was very quick and i was very satisfied with the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2017

    Overall poor. Basic services over priced. Waited three days for service to be done that should have taken two. My service advisor disappeared one afte...rnoon and never returned call. Very disappointed for a place I would think has good customer service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2017

    Our salesman was very professional and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2017

    I recently purchased a CPO Mercedes s550 sedan from Mercedes Benz of Waco. Howard made the shopping and buying experience as pleasant and stress fre...e as possible. He did everything I asked in getting the car ready and the paperwork at closing was as easy as any I have every done. Howard spent about 45 minutes going over function of the car's features. I will go back to Mercedes Benz in Waco when shopping for my next car and would recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2017

    The software for the engine had not been updated to handle the current ethanol mix. I should have been alerted to this by the dealer. With the updat...e, my easy entry convenience software was damaged and I had to return to the dealership to have it corrected; however, this was completed without an hassle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?