Chastang Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 186 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
186 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Chastang Ford is the best IMHO! This is the second car I've purchased from them and I'll buy my next one from them. After finding my new car... at the price I wanted, they found an extra rebate for which I qualified that lowered my payments below what I thought possible! WIN-WIN! Make sure you ask for Justin Norris ... he made the whole buying experience a breeze! And Randy Wooldridge will make the paperwork process painless! You'll definitely leave happy and hopefully with the car of your dreams!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Excellent, speedy service, as always! I was presented with several options to fix my vehicle. Both Chris in service, and Patrick, the General Manage...r, took the time to call and discuss each option with me. That's the kind of service a customer dreams about. Thanks to the Chastang team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    Great people to deal with, Lorena was my sales person & she was informative, up to date, & made it easy to buy the truck. I normally buy from individu...als but Lorena & Chastang Ford made it an enjoyable way to purchase a truck. Would highly recommend them if you are interested in a Ford vehichle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jack, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we ...will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Good straight people to deal with. Really up front

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ruben, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose Chastang Ford for all your vehicle needs!... Take care!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    Other than it taking 2 months to get the truck it was great. I only wanted to buy a cab and chassis from them but they insisted that they get a custom... bed built for me and it took 2 months. Next time they need to sell the truck they had on the lot as is.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    Best vehicle buying experience ever. They made it so easy for us. Justin and Randy are great! Go by and see them for all your vehicle needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    Excellent customer service! Justin and Randy are the best! Every detail was so easy thanks to these two. It's truly the little things that mean the... most.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    My overall experience in the purchase of my new 2018 F150 was excellent. The buying process went very smooth from the Sales Dept. Arte to the Financ...e Dept . Randy. Everyone friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sandra, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! It's great to hear that everything was completed to your satisfactio...n! Congrats on your new F150! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2017

    Went in to check out a vehicle we found online. Left extremely satisfied with how we were treated and the deal we got on our vehicle. Thank you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shane, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! It's great to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction...! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2017

    Rey and Denise were awesome! They went beyond to take care of my care issues. Thanks guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Chastang Ford
6200 N Loop E Houston, TX 77026
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.