Chastang Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
192 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
192 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    These guys know what their doing. Most Ford service departments will keep your vehicle and not find a thing, but not Chastang. If you have a problem Chastang... will find it and fix it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    Very good. They were very friendly. The service was exactly what I need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Katterin, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services ...you received and thank you again for choosing Chastang Ford!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from Chastang Ford in the past 3 year. They were great to work with the first time and even better the Second... time. Justin made sure to find the Explorer Limited I was looking for and made sure that it was what I drove off the lot. Thank you Chastang Ford for the great ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Great service and friendly people. Leon and Randy were very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Love Chastang Ford - This was my 2nd purchase from them and both were great experiences! Leon, Randy, and Cody are awesome!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Came in for my regular service. The QuickLane team did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Chastang Ford is the best IMHO! This is the second car I've purchased from them and I'll buy my next one from them. After finding my new car... at the price I wanted, they found an extra rebate for which I qualified that lowered my payments below what I thought possible! WIN-WIN! Make sure you ask for Justin Norris ... he made the whole buying experience a breeze! And Randy Wooldridge will make the paperwork process painless! You'll definitely leave happy and hopefully with the car of your dreams!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Excellent, speedy service, as always! I was presented with several options to fix my vehicle. Both Chris in service, and Patrick, the General Manager,... took the time to call and discuss each option with me. That's the kind of service a customer dreams about. Thanks to the Chastang team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    Great people to deal with, Lorena was my sales person & she was informative, up to date, & made it easy to buy the truck. I normally buy from individuals... but Lorena & Chastang Ford made it an enjoyable way to purchase a truck. Would highly recommend them if you are interested in a Ford vehichle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jack, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we ...will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Good straight people to deal with. Really up front

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ruben, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose Chastang Ford for all your vehicle needs!... Take care!