Chastang Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
196 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
196 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    We purchased a Transit 350 for our non-profit organization. They took great care of our needs and our sales representative knew the vehicles well and worked... with us to find the right fit for what we needed. I have had friends purchase vehicles from them over the years and they have always said nothing but great things about their experience from the time they walk in, until they have finalized their purchase. It was the same when we purchased the Transit 350.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chastang Ford! We're glad you enjoyed your buying experience, and we hope to see you again soon.... Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    If you prefer a friendly, low pressure environment this is the place for you. I looked for months at trucks to buy for my teenage son. Truly it was torture!... Until I went to Chastang, they had the vehicle I wanted, at a fair price and EVERYONE was friendly. No arm twisting, no feeling like you need a shower or a stiff drink when you leave. They were efficient, professional and just nice. Totally unlike any dealership I have ever visited. It?s not fancy, you can tell they do a lot of fleet sales. But I?ll forgo marble floors and a cappuccino maker for a good deal and nice people every time. I?ll be back to Chastang!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Best, easy process, and very friendly people to work with. They were very interested in your needs and not just making a sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janice, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Chastang Ford! Thanks for your kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to... us if there's anything more we can do!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    I was out with the wife and we dicided to stop in and see what they had,I drove out with the truck that we wanted. Thanks to Elizabeth Thomas and her staff,... the experence was a nice time. Earl@Reva Fields

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    These guys know what their doing. Most Ford service departments will keep your vehicle and not find a thing, but not Chastang. If you have a problem Chastang... will find it and fix it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    Very good. They were very friendly. The service was exactly what I need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Katterin, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services ...you received and thank you again for choosing Chastang Ford!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    This is the second vehicle I have bought from Chastang Ford in the past 3 year. They were great to work with the first time and even better the Second... time. Justin made sure to find the Explorer Limited I was looking for and made sure that it was what I drove off the lot. Thank you Chastang Ford for the great ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Great service and friendly people. Leon and Randy were very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Love Chastang Ford - This was my 2nd purchase from them and both were great experiences! Leon, Randy, and Cody are awesome!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Came in for my regular service. The QuickLane team did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?