Bob Howard Acura

4.8 out of 5 4.8
33 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    I went in dreading having to go through the car buying process because of past experiences. I was quickly greeted by Delstin, who came in on his day off... to help me purchase a new vehicle. He was very professional, extremely courteous and not once treated me like I was just another sale for him to make a quick buck. I test drove the vehicle that I had been talking to him about, negotiated a price for my trade in, then agreed on a purchase price. The process took less than two hours, which I was not expecting. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend purchasing one from Bob Howard Acura. It’ll put your trust back into buying a vehicle without the unwanted hassles and headaches.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Very friendly and professional. I would buy another car from them. Always received calls back when I didn’t get a answer. Colby and Ray are top notch

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Steve for your kind words about Colby and Ray! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • December 7, 2016

    We decided to give Bob Howard Acura one last try before going to a different dealership. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a salesman Eric Cruz. We usually... do not like being attacked as we get out of our car but the way he greeted us made things more at ease. We came in with the intention of just looking and to see if this dealership was like bob hazard Honda and how we were treated poorly. Eric took the time to figure out what we wanted, what we wanted to accomplish and showed us the new 2017 Acura ILX my wife was wanting.We are trying to figure out a new car for my wife and she will make her decision soon. we will definitely come back to see Eric. Great service, great inventory and overall, the website has a nice touch with the video tour to showcase the company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Shawn for the kind words about Eric! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience. We ...thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    Coby made this such an easy transaction to trade vehicles. No pressure and very very friendly. W had planned on looking at the MDX but after comparing... the MDX and the RDX, I am very happy with My new RDX.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kent for your kind words about Coby! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and courteous. Service took a little longer than I expected otherwise it was a good experience. I was glad this first service was... complimentary.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Wanda for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Great service quick repair will definitely go there again. Loved the loaner too. All repairs as promised. Chris was very nice to work with. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Connie for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    A professional team that provided outstanding customer service! Everything was explained in detail and all options were provided by the service team.... Definitely recommend this place to everyone looking for quality service and support!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, Thank you for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Excellent customer service, was very professional comfortable waiting area, they took the time to explain additional services that I may need in the future.... Even though I didn’t buy my Acura there my next vehicle purchase will be at Bob Howard

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Tinita for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Service department is great! Not pushy and very helpful in explaining issues. Clean facility and quick service. Can be a little pricey but great quality

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    Today was better. We had a horrible time, many visits, to get some warranty work done. Although it was expensive, roday was very good, got everything... done! Need to move used cars out of drive!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bob! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!