Bob Howard Acura

4.8 out of 5 4.8
28 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    These guys worked very hard to find the right vehicle for me. I was working with a time frame and several particular details. They went to work. They nailed... it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Excellent customer service. Work was professionally done and on time. The building was clean with ample seating area. The car was hand washed and vacuumed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Alex for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    I visited Bob Howard Acura for a transmission flush. The staff was great and made setting the appointment a breeze. Fast and friendly service as always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business, Tanisha!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    Had a service issue with my Acura. Called BH Acura to fix it, had me in and out of there in a timely manner. Professional and polite staff, thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, GB!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Dennis was very efficient and kind. He met me at my car and explained what upcoming services I need on my car. I will be a continued customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Dennis, we appreciate your business Erika!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    Jeff was timely in getting the work on my car completed. he answered my questions thoroughly and provided me with solutions I needed. They did not have... the tires I requested, but he provided a better option.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Jeff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Great service department. They were able to get me in and out quickly. I really appreciate that they took care of me on short notice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review of our service department, Terry!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    I’ve been an Acura customer since 2007 and have always been pleased with their service and service advisors- Jeff and Greg. I have just over 100k miles... on this car and have no intention of taking it anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your repeat business, and your kind words for Jeff and Greg!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2017

    Found a used car online. Dealer was very responsive to inquiry. I worked with Coby as my salesman, he was great, patient & knowledgeable. They honored... their online price BUT they added a $500 fee they explained as paperwork / document fee. Buyers beware of this hidden fee.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that we could earn your business. Regarding your concern, we are forwarding this to Aaron London our G...eneral Manager, you can also reach out to him @ alondon@BobHowardAuto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2016

    Went in to look at a vehicle in my price range and Richard Newman sold me a better car at my price range and couldn't be happier! Thanks Richard we will... be buying more cars from there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words about Richard! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!